Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Brandon H. Downs, M.D.

Own this business?
4.7
95 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2107, 1912 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 590-8000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
95 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 50 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.9RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Emerson Carter on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 02:20 AM
2 knee replacements. Awesome staff. Love Andrew and Dr. DOWNS... Couldn't have asked for better.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Kincaid on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/29/2020, 07:40 AM
It was very comfortable. The staff were very kind and tentative. They took all my nervous worries I had going in.
Tim Stoner on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/09/2020, 03:56 AM
The hole staff at his office are amazing. He did my knee replacement and I feel great again. Special THANKS to Jackie his nurse she made me feel like family.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Velvet Touchette on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/02/2020, 06:57 AM
Dr. Downs answers all questions throughly. He gives you your options and makes sure you understand everything and his staff is very helpful and caring also.
Bobby on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 06:56 AM
Straight to the point friendly
Pennie Wilhelm on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 06:05 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Down's office for your orthopedic care. Dr. Downs and his entire staff are friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable in their jobs. I had a hip and a knee replacement last year and would definitely go back if I were ever to have to have another one. Before, during and after care was above par!
Matt D on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 02:23 AM
Very efficient office, friendly and professional staff, the process was pleasant. I was there a few minutes before my appointment to fill out paperwork, at the appointment time I was called back and was immediately impressed how well the whole visit went. Dr Downs was friendly, knowledgeable and answered my questions and concerns. I have only affirmation and appreciation for Dr Downs and his staff. I was confident I had made the right choice for my sports injury. Thank you
Mark on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 04:28 AM
I am pleased with the care so far. I am very worried about this surgery and if I will be able to walk after I get the knee replacement.
Mary Davis on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/08/2020, 01:46 AM
I called and mad an appointment after a visit to the Emergency room and was still in pain. As a new patient they took me in the next day. Exrayed my shoulder and found a fractureCollarbone that the emergency room missed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.