Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1048 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1300 Cedar Road, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 414-6611

https://www.greatbridgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960
5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000
5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS And Associates you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,048 reviews
5954
  
417
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Wagner review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Elizabeth Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 05:10 AM
Dr. Thomas & associates make going to the dentist a treat. I love everything about them—their professionalism, quality of work, care & attentiveness. They are great supporters of the community and they have endeared themselves to me the 20+ years I have been going there.
Lisa Chroscielewski-Reynard review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Lisa Chroscielewski-Reynard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:10 AM
Very friendly and personable staff, made you feel very at home. Looking forward to my next visit!
Janet Kirchner Balestino review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Janet Kirchner Balestino on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:13 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Thomas for almost 20 years. They are professional, knowledgeable & thorough. I highly recommend their dental practice.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Pamela James review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Pamela James on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:03 AM
Great team and absolutely love them. I have always been accommodated as needed and treated very professionally. I have never left wondering if my treatments were appropriate. Just a great team all around
Annette L. Pendle-Bax review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Annette L. Pendle-Bax on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:20 AM
My regular DDS was on vacation & Dr. Thomas’s practice worked me in. “Clean, efficient, through” & pleasant experience. Thank you all!
Albert Ervin Smith Jr. review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Albert Ervin Smith Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Excellent Dentist and staff
Denise McAuliffe Sill review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Denise McAuliffe Sill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:23 AM
I never liked the dentist, I dreaded going and avoided it whenever possible UNTIL my friend recommended Dr Thomas! The entire staff is amazing from the time you walk in until you leave. They are the BEST and I am now excited to go to the dentist! I can't recommend them enough!
Debra Hallstrom review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Debra Hallstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 16:55 PM
Staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Family atmosphere.
Donna Robins Bierwirth review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Donna Robins Bierwirth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 22:47 PM
Been with them for more than 10 years! I’ve never had a bad experience. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.