Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1025 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1300 Cedar Road, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 414-6611

https://www.greatbridgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS And Associates you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,025 reviews
5933
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Bland review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Carolyn Bland on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 04:40 AM
Their attentiveness to detail, infection control, personality /friendliness!!
Business Response:

Thank you we are always working hard!

Carol Barbee review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Carol Barbee on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:09 AM
Very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Carol, we are always trying to expand our knowledge not only in dentistry but also in customer service.

Marcella Elliott review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Marcella Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr.Thomas is the best Dentist I have ever been to. He cares about you as a person and is so funny and puts you at ease for the whole Dental experience . Our family has been seeing Dr. Thomas since 1997 and he and his Staff are just great people to be around. I’m glad that he was highly recommended when I. Moved here with the USCG. If you are new to the Chesapeake area and need a great Dentist he is the best!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Donna Clark Hartley review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Donna Clark Hartley on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:48 AM
Great practice !!! Love that are taking covid precautions seriously. Friendly and caring staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!!

Laura Vaughan review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Laura Vaughan on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:38 AM
All of the staff is very warm and friendly. Dr. Thomas, Dr. Holwick, and Dr. Chantel are wonderful at what they do!
Business Response:

Thank you for such kind words!

David Lee Inman review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
David Lee Inman on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:18 AM
very professional staff!! Very clean place! I highly recommend this place!
Business Response:

Thank you, we are always working towards improving the office!

Denise Helsabeck review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Denise Helsabeck on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 03:18 AM
Everyone is so friendly and efficient. They have many safety features like special air filtration units since COVID. The hygienists are great and thorough and Dentists do excellent and psi free work! I highly recommend!
Jodi Campbell Laura review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Jodi Campbell Laura on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:56 AM
Love 💕 this group they have treated me for almost 20 years! Great article in The Shopper!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Jodi! We always look forward to seeing you!

Cindy Baeza review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Cindy Baeza on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:16 AM
My family and I have been going to this dental office for 25+ years. They’re the best! They have an awesome team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.