Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1021 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1300 Cedar Road, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 414-6611

https://www.greatbridgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000
5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS And Associates you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,021 reviews
5929
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Ann Mendler review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Jo Ann Mendler on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 04:36 AM
Friendly, professional, family oriented dentist office that is top notch. They are always prompt, courteous and truly caring about the quality of dental work and comfort of the patient! You always see the same person!!!
Business Response:

❤️❤️ thank you JoAnn for your wonderful compliments❤️❤️

Linda Boyd review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Linda Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 02:36 AM
The entire office is very friendly and professional. Very impressed with the COVID precautions the have put in place. Thank you and I’m glad you are all back to work!
Madolyn Alminaza Vidal review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Madolyn Alminaza Vidal on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 08:28 AM
I always have a very nice visit. All the dental technician are very professional. My 4 children grew up going for their dental needs here so this is extended family for us. Of course doctors Thomas are just great people too. I recommend them to all my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Melissa Pickens review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Melissa Pickens on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 14:38 PM
Extremely nice and willing to work with you. Very informative and respectful
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️

Ann Martin review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Ann Martin on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 06:08 AM
Helpful, courteous staff and doctors. Comfortable office.
Robert Coppock review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Robert Coppock on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 12:48 PM
very caring and polite personnel.
Donna Pendergrass review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Donna Pendergrass on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 12:25 PM
The staff and Doctors are kind, well trained and very efficient! I am confident that they deliver the best care possible. Wait times in the office are minimal. The Greatest compliment I can give - Our young grandchildren are patients of Thomas & Thomas, and they love going to the dentist!!
Cheryl Backo Everett review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Cheryl Backo Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 12:04 PM
always so warm and welcoming, certainly love the dental team.
Kim Mayer review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Kim Mayer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 14:13 PM
What do I recommend about this practice? How much time do you have? They are AMAZING! Each and every person in that office is friendly, kind and caring. They bend over backwards to accommodate your needs and they turned a very fearful dental patient in to a frequent flyer with no fear! Mr. and Mrs. Dr. THOMAS are pretty special as they have (over the last 7 years) helped me achieve my best smile. I have also had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Holwick a time or two and he is terrific! Now that I’ve had my braces removed I’m really gonna miss my 4 month cleanings😂 Thanks for all you do, you are greatly appreciated by many!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.