Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1025 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1300 Cedar Road, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 414-6611

https://www.greatbridgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS And Associates you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,025 reviews
5933
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Stuart review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Tammy Stuart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr. Thomas is so good at what he does. I have never felt the shots and he does fast and fantastic work. I am so glad a friend referred us to him.
Tiffany McNeil Natiello review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Tiffany McNeil Natiello on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 09:00 AM
I switched over to this office today, friendly staff and Meghan my hygienist is fantastic. Glad to have an office also so close to home! Thank you for a great visit!
DeJa Harper review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
DeJa Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 09:03 AM
Great friendly staff as well Dr.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Dylan Whittington review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Dylan Whittington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:27 AM
Had a appointment in no time!
Kerry Ray review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Kerry Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 06:59 AM
Today I visited Linda and Dr. Mrs. Thomas to have my teeth cleaned. It was a great visit, and I love the entire TTH team! Dental visits usually make me anxious, and I appreciate the care and compassion and encouragement they show me EVERY time. See you next year on April Fool’s Day.
Tammy Von Moll review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Tammy Von Moll on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 13:22 PM
I love the friendly staff.
Chip Bohlen review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Chip Bohlen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 11:42 AM
Professionals performing at the highest level- every person in the building, every time. Have been seeing these fine folks since 2003- never anything less than consistent excellence.
Alan T. Thompson review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Alan T. Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:33 AM
Was great and easy as always!
Cathy Cyr Ballard review for Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates
Cathy Cyr Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 08:35 AM
My first visit went very well today. The staff was kind, and helpful. The office is nice. Looking forward to going back in a couple of months...happy that I’m back on track with my dental care. Would recommend Dr. Bennett Thomas and Associates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.