Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dowlen Road Veterinary Center: Custer Lamon DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
133 reviews
|Veterinarians|Beaumont, TX 77706

2396 Dowlen Road, Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 860-4386

https://dowlenroadvetcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(178) · Emergency Rooms

1321 N 16th St

(409) 670-9898
4.7
(171) · Veterinarians

3811 Highway 27 S

(337) 583-4801

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(338) · Hospitals

4755 Eastex Fwy

(409) 924-0055
4.6
(283) · Hospitals

3739 N 16th St

(409) 330-4466

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(535) · Healthcare

2396 Dowlen Rd

(409) 860-4386

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
133 reviews
594
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
116
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 09:03 AM
Unprofessional work on my dog sent home with wound open and leaking . Refuses to give me a cone to keep dog from licking her site wound. Paid $190.00 wanted to charge me more for a cone
Adasha Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 03:04 AM
The vets here are always willing to see emergencies, kept me updated on my dog and saved his life when he had parvo. I love the people there.
Addison Black on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 08:41 AM
I am new to town I've been shopping around for a new vet clinic, I called several times and yesterday I spoke to a very sweet young lady named JJ. she answered all my questions never got frustrated or rude and was so honest and friendly I would come strictly due to her. she spoke very highly of all four of the doctors and never once made me feel like I was bothering her. once we are settled I will definitely be making Dowlen Road my new vet. thanks for showing that your a caring facility thru people like JJ.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lisa Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:45 AM
They are all very nice and friendly to my little dog! I highly recommend them! Thank you so very much!
China Burks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 14:16 PM
Amazing service and amazing staff. I have switched all my pets over to this clinic! The prices are great and the service is top notch. I feel so comforted bringing my babies to them!
Tifani Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 09:06 AM
If you have good sense dont ever take your animal to Dowlen Veterinary Clinic for grooming. We asked for the dog to be trimmed (minature schnauzer) and when I picked him up 9 hours later the dog was completely bald and in some areas bare to the skin where he had been nipped by clippers. He currently looks like a bald cat. When I called the clinic to complain I was told "we outsource our groomers, there is nothing i can do!" Not a sincere apology, nothing. At this point it's not the fact I spent $70 for her to SHAVE him bald, it's the lack of empathy from the clinic about the situation. I work in the customer service industry and I know empathy goes along way!
Rachel McCarty on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 13:05 PM
My fur baby, Luna, has been going here since I got her in December 2017. She primarily sees Dr. Hagan and we absolutely love him and the techs under him. Luna gets nervous when going to the vet, like today at her appointment. As soon as Dr. Hagan comes in he talks to her sweetly and gives her lovings to ease her nerves. He always answers all of my questions (I have a lot) and explains everything he is doing. I lost my other furbaby two months before I got Luna so I am super nervous with her health but Dr. Hagan is very patient and understanding. I highly recommend this Clinic!!! Also you can't beat their prices and quality of care. #❤drvc
Angela Baugardd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:45 AM
i put my precious family member down and the staff was so nice to me. i do thank them for their compassion.
Bridgette Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:31 AM
Not very much at the moment regarding the Frenchi they trying profit off of
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.