Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas A. Lott, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
118 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95816

1315 Alhambra Blvd Suite 220, Ste 220, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-5458

https://www.sacsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

3 people are looking at this business

About

Midtown Sacramento Dentist - Dr. Douglas Lott Our dentist Dr. Lott has been in private practice since 1990. His experience in dentistry is coupled with genuine concern for his patients. Each member of his staff is dedicated to keeping patients comfortable and helping them achieve their smile goals. His main goal is to keep patients' teeth healthy and their smiles bright. Family Dentistry New Emergency Patients Welcome Most Insurance Accepted Flexible Payment Plans No Charge First Consult

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
118 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dagmar W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 13:20 PM
I am the proud owner of a new crown, and it was a painless and relatively quick experience. Walked in at 1 pm with my old crown, and walked out at 3:20 with my new one. Truly amazing. Crown is a perfect fit and I am a happy camper.
Rudy S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:31 AM
Thank you very much. When I got home today, I ate my crunchy sand that I love so much! This does mean a lot. Thanks again great work, Rudy.
Helene M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:41 AM
I was a little overdue for my cleaning/condition and I am so glad I had the courage to go back in. Tracy was my hygienist , she is wonderful and advised me with proper care and not making me feel like a "bad" patient. (Instead I feel like a "new me" ) Thank you again Tracy and Dr. Lott and professional staff!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Katy on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 19:45 PM
If I could give him 0 stars I would. I went in for tooth pain on #14 in the beginning of 2012. Dr said that he would fix this tooth, but it looked like 5 of my other fillings needed to be redone because they looked like they were rotting. I told him I don't care just make sure my insurance covers it and that my #14 tooth pain stops. He charges $800 more than my coverage AND does not even touch #14. The tooth I came in complaining of. Since he used up all of my insurance and I am having to pay off the extra $800 I could not afford to pay for what now needs a root canal. I have to wait 6 months in pain for my insurance to reset on January 1st 2013. I have my root canal done at Dr Bal's office at 1810 Professional Dr and have to pay out $275, but they don't finish and I have to return to Dr Lott's office to have my crown put in and they are going to charge me ANOTHER $300. His office staff are barely sufficient to clean teeth, but I definitely would not trust him to touch my teeth ever again.
H on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 16:39 PM
I had not gone to a dentist for many years and have just finished having extensive and very proffessional dental work done. I would recomend Dr. Lott to anyone. He replaced my old silver amalgams with porcelin. The work looks beautiful, my mouth and gums were never swollen or even sore after any of his work. He worked at twice the speed of my old dentist and looked like his dental tools were all the latest. He never used clamps or those rubber sheets on my mouth like my old dentist had done. And his hygenists and assistants never made me feel embarrassed over the way my teeth looked when I first came in. Great Doctor
flowerchild on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 05:44 AM
Dr. Lott really cares about the dental health of his patients. He explains everything that is going on with my teeth. I have had new crowns, old fillings replaced, an implant replaced, and a few fillings. All were done with great care and the results were wonderful. His front office is friendly and knowledgable. They have immense patience with people who may not be thrilled to be there. The team seems to really work well together. They are friends as well as coworkers. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lott to anyone. Our whole family are patients (husband and three boys). I would never go anywhere else.
tbhypergrl on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/01/2009, 12:25 PM
I've just met Dr. Lott recently for the first time- they took my xray and also pictures- what i really liked was that the also had a video so i could see where the crack, chip, and fillings were in my teeth. The cost might be a little more than some other areas but the service was great and their billing form was very clear.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/20/2008, 20:23 PM
Very nice office and staff. Everyone is professional and knowledgable.
ne' on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/09/2006, 05:12 AM
Dr. Lott was very through in treating me. The staff was excellent and I was very comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.