Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas A. Lott, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
118 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95816

1315 Alhambra Blvd Suite 220, Ste 220, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-5458

https://www.sacsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

3 people are looking at this business

About

Midtown Sacramento Dentist - Dr. Douglas Lott Our dentist Dr. Lott has been in private practice since 1990. His experience in dentistry is coupled with genuine concern for his patients. Each member of his staff is dedicated to keeping patients comfortable and helping them achieve their smile goals. His main goal is to keep patients' teeth healthy and their smiles bright. Family Dentistry New Emergency Patients Welcome Most Insurance Accepted Flexible Payment Plans No Charge First Consult

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
118 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 05:40 AM
Tracy, is the best dental hygienist I ever had. Hope she sticks around.
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:28 AM
I had a porcelain crown put on a tooth. I've never had a cavity or any mouth work done so I was super nervous. The staff was so thoughtful - they brought me a blanket and headphones to help me relax. Dr. Lott is very kind and a perfectionist. He was thorough and explained every step along the way. When treatment was over, they have me a warm towel with lemongrass scent to wipe my face. It was wonderful. And the front office staff is superior!! They are so friendly and helpful!
Rhonda D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:40 AM
This place is one of a kind. Just simply awesome. The front desk staff always friendly and greets you with a smile. Dr. Lott is a perfectionist and the nicest dentist you will ever meet. Tracy gives the best teeth cleaning, very thorough job. The lemon scented steam towels to lean and wipe your face off after your treatment are so soothing and relaxing, a great way to end a dental experience.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sandy U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 14:09 PM
Dr. Lott is one of a kind! Believable, likeable and completely trustworthy. He surrounds himself with the most competent team...caring, attentive and genuine.
Hearher A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:19 AM
Great service and friendly staff. Very helpful and took the time to answer my questions.
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 14:31 PM
Dr Lott took his time giving me the pros and cons of different implant crowns. He took photos to make sure I was happy with the color of the crown. He is a perfectionist. I highly recommend him as a dentist!
Pat f. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:09 PM
Not only top quality but entertaining too!
Zane B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 07:18 AM
Dr Lott and his staff are professional, gentle and caring! The office uses very modern equipment and is able to asses what my dental needs are before performing the work! They accept most insurance plans and offer discounts for cash in advance. All of the office staff are friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend Dr Lott!
cheyenne a. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 15:09 PM
I have always hated the dentist, but he makes it tolerable. The staff is amazing and Dr. Lott is so nice you will just want to invite him over for dinner. I recommend him to everyone- as I have been going there for probably almost two decades!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.