Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas A. Lott, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
118 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95816

1315 Alhambra Blvd Suite 220, Ste 220, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-5458

https://www.sacsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

3 people are looking at this business

About

Midtown Sacramento Dentist - Dr. Douglas Lott Our dentist Dr. Lott has been in private practice since 1990. His experience in dentistry is coupled with genuine concern for his patients. Each member of his staff is dedicated to keeping patients comfortable and helping them achieve their smile goals. His main goal is to keep patients' teeth healthy and their smiles bright. Family Dentistry New Emergency Patients Welcome Most Insurance Accepted Flexible Payment Plans No Charge First Consult

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
118 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 15:43 PM
Dr. Lott has been one of the best dentist I have experienced. Professionally run office, excellent hygienists and super nice front office staff. My teeth are in great shape. I am in great hands. So pleased, and blessed to have been referred here, and have been their patient for many years. Thank you for all you do to make your office rock!
Joe S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 05:05 AM
I always get what's best for my long term dental health.
Ray L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 10:18 AM
Had a tooth pulled, bridge removed and was prep'd for 2 implants and all with no pain at all. Dr. Lots job was excellent and Nikki who assisted him was excellent as well! Love the staff there too! They are always helpful, funny and professional!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Betty B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 06:45 AM
Dr. Lott and his staff are a cut above the rest! I always feel comfortable knowing I have nothing to worry about when Dr. Lott is working on my teeth. The Dental Hygiene staff is also fantastic. The front office ladies are always kind and personable. I feel like I'm cared about at this office.
Katie H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 05:29 AM
I recently moved to Sacramento and was in need of a new dentist. One of my colleagues at work referred me to Dr. Lott's office. After a nearly two hour appointment, I was blown away by the extraordinary level of care, friendliness, technology and knowledge. Dr. Lott is the best dentist ever. I feel so good about the dental care I received from the Doctor and his team. I was honestly excited to come home and tell my husband all about my amazing appointment at the dentist. How get's excited about going to the dentist? Dr. Lott is that good! My husband and two children will be signing up as new patients as well.
Scott K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 10:04 AM
While Dr. Lott is a very good dentist and I have been happy with his work, I am giving his dentist office 5 stars because of his staff. I have been to many other dentists that I have liked, but the competence and friendliness of the office staff, assistants and hygienists in his office is really unique.
Patricia F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:55 AM
It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Lory . She truly is one of the best hygienists I have ever had . Thank you, Lory, for a job well done. (I hope I am spelling your name correctly!).
Victoria J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:29 AM
Dr. Lott carefully reviewed my problem and took conservative but totally effective action; he knew exactly what the situation called for. Spot on! I'm lucky to have had the benefit of his knowledge and experience.
Toni H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:32 AM
Dr. Lott and his team are amazing and serial perfectionists (this is a compliment Dr. Lott!!!) I had a leaking crown replaced in ONE visit - truly amazing service and technology. THANK YOU Dr. Lott!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.