Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald E. Mcgriff, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rockville, MD 20850

451 Hungerford Drive, #510, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 738-1148

https://www.rockville-chiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE

(703) 777-8891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15968 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 330-2000
About

Provide a system of whole body care that promotes wellness and increased function by adjusting the spine and extremities as well as the internal physiology via good diet and exercise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Banks on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2020, 04:34 AM
I pinched a nerve in my neck, and experienced immediate pain and limited range of motion across my neck, shoulders, and down right arm. I couldn’t sleep, couldn’t exercise beyond walking (uncomfortably), couldn’t work at my desk, couldn’t do much of anything. Four weeks later, I had seen little improvement. I decided to do something I’d never done before—see a chiropractor. I found Dr. McGriff online, and got in to see him quickly. He interviewed me, did a brief physical exam, and ordered x-rays—which showed severe narrowing of an intervertebral space in my neck. At my second visit, he began treatments that immediately began to relieve my pain and restore my range of motion. Third visit, his associate Dr. Cullen was similarly helpful. At the end of my fourth visit, the pain was gone, range of motion restored. I told Dr. McGriff, Dr. Cullen, and staff, “Thank you for giving my life back to me!”
Steve on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:56 AM
Best Doctor of any kind in the world! If he can't fix it, he will tell you where to go and who to see to get it fix!
Ellayn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 14:09 PM
Dr McGriff has secured the quality of my life. I have had back issues for years and wouldn’t be functioning if it weren’t for Dr McGriff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Edith on Wellness

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 09:11 AM
Dr. McGriff is the best chiropractor we have ever met. For almost 4 years we have trusted our ailments. After arriving the first time with the serious situation of my husband,when he could not walk or be seated, Dr. has always been the first choice. He is a professional who knows his career, is compassionate and kind. He is always willing to help us with our ailments. My husband and I are very grateful to be his patients. Thanks to Dr. and his wonderful staff, always so kind and ready to help.
Edith on Wellness

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr. McGriff is the best chiropractor we have ever met. For almost 4 years we have trusted our ailments. After arriving the first time with the serious situation of my husband,when he could not walk or be seated, Dr. has always been the first choice. He is a professional who knows his career, is compassionate and kind. He is always willing to help us with our ailments. My husband and I are very grateful to be his patients. Thanks to Dr. and his wonderful staff, always so kind and ready to help.
Dr. Shah on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 16:24 PM
I have been a happy pt of Dr. McGriff's for a few years now. I had an emergency with a bad neck cramp to the point where I couldn't turn to my right side and unable to work. He was able to get me in and right back up and I was able to return to work the same day, he works wonders! He's very knowledgeable and excellent at pt management.
Maria Glezos on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 17:57 PM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. McGriff. Once you meet him he will become your favorite doctor. He's extremely knowledgeable, top notch at his work and has a great personality - he's very funny so you always feel at ease. I've been seeing Dr. McGriff for many years. If you are looking for a chiropractor - I can highly recommend Dr. McGriff. You will be very happy once you meet him, and will understand why he is a five star rated doctor. He's fantastic!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 03:44 AM
Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Absolutely yes Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? No
chad on Wellness

8 years ago

03/15/2013, 04:07 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? Not at all! I was very comfortable during my entire treatment Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.