Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discounted Wheel Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
1181 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Fullerton, CA 92831

1301 E Burton St, Ste B, Fullerton, CA 92831

(800) 901-6003

https://www.discountedwheelwarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1113 W Holt Blvd

(844) 594-3357

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1028 S Brand Blvd

(818) 549-1191
4.8
(458) · Automotive

1420 N Burton Pl

(714) 239-1122

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(46) · Automotive

51 Auto Center Dr

(949) 540-1406

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(53) · Automotive

2815 S Halladay St

(714) 371-0703

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(137) · Wheel & Rim Repair

101 Granite St Ste G

(951) 371-9728
About

This company offers vehicle tire and wheel sale service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
1,181 reviews
5650
  
458
  
320
  
221
  
1321
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie R. review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Leslie R. on BirdEye

14 days ago

01/12/2022, 14:52 PM
I was unable to find my tires locally, Amazon was out of stock and other online retailers were insanely expensive. I found this place and was pleased with the price and their delivery to Texas was very fast.
Harold R review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Harold R on BBB

5 months ago

08/27/2021, 14:20 PM
This company is Horrible..The tires that they sent me are the wrong size. When I notified them of the mishap and I was told that a manager would reach out to me and it has been over a week and no phone call from anyone. Now when I call to follow up they hang up the phone on me. This is really bad business and they need to be shut down.
Respond to negative reviews
Katie C. review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Katie C. on BBB

6 months ago

08/09/2021, 07:09 AM
Sold defective lug nuts with wheel locks that began to rust immediate upon installation. Even though I reached out right after. They refuse to swap out or refund my money. They label it as a wear and tear item. Stay away! Wasted almost $60!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Dennis M review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Dennis M on BBB

6 months ago

07/16/2021, 02:26 AM
Called to place an order Rd 7pm and talked with tech and told tires would fit my car. I was informed by a ********* Tech the following day 8am that the tires would not fit my car correctly. Emailed and called right then finally got ahold of tech. Transferred me to customer service told them issue and they claim tires had done shipped but could not provide me with a tracking number. All I wanted was to change size and give them more money but they said only thing I could do it wait on tires to arrive that they say had shipped which we all know is not true this why not tracking could be provided. I will have to ship tires back on my dime plus a 30%restocking fee I never agreed to or was informed about at time of purchase plus an additional $60 fee.. Would never deal with company again nor suggest anyone too. They will sell u whatever and say its the correct size. Then once caught lieing about that less then 15 hours after purchase try to claim tires have shipped but can not provide tracking to verify this. Better off buying on Amazon or ****** Just look at there BB rating I wish i would have. Terrible company with un trained so called techs that have no issue lying.
Respond to negative reviews
Credit H. review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Credit H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/24/2021, 07:29 AM
Just called to check my order status and took a little bit but the guy was very helpful and cool. He said my tires were on back order and helped me cancel because I’m in need of them right away! Thanks for the help
Troy L. review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Troy L. on BirdEye

9 months ago

04/22/2021, 14:08 PM
Ordered a tire from them online... website says 1 day shipping for my area, that's why I ordered it from them I needed it fast.... Well, I waited and waited, no email, no call, no communication AND no tire...where is my tire? I tried email, nope no response... So finally... after about an hour on hold and transferred to 4 different people and 3 departments... they inform my that they don't have it in stock, it's on backorder, don't when they will get it... for 4-6 months or longer!!!! May you ingest a sachel of richards Discounted Wheel Warehouse....
Respond to negative reviews
Keith C review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Keith C on BBB

9 months ago

04/17/2021, 05:34 AM
They get one star because no one never answer the phone how can you have a business but no one never answer
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph K review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Joseph K on BBB

10 months ago

03/23/2021, 06:42 AM
I’ve emailed a few times and no response. The morons who gave them 5 stars are most definitely employees for this toilet bowl of a company. All I ordered was one tire for my truck....I live in Illinois and according to their map, it’s a 4 day wait for shipment.......nothing has shipped and it’s been longer than 4 days.... It’s now going on 2 weeks.
Respond to negative reviews
Kut Exotic p. review for Discounted Wheel Warehouse
Kut Exotic p. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/23/2021, 05:40 AM
I ordered a set of 20 inch Diablo reflections for my Cadillac CTS on 3/8/21.The sales person was Manuel Rodriguez , not only did he give me his personal number but I received my rims in 9 business days.I will definitely be a returning customer my rims are on my car and they look great and the price was definitely cheaper than anything in n.c.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.