Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Own this business?
4.5
714 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85716

3701 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 323-3263

https://www.discounttire.com/store/az/tucson/s/1031

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

971 W Wetmore Rd

(520) 294-4140
4.7
(127) · Tires

1220 S Calle De Las Casitas

(520) 625-4700

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(37) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1805 E Winsett St

(520) 882-2871

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(173) · Tires

3002 N 1st Ave

(520) 882-9580
4.6
(204) · Tires

7441 S Houghton Rd

(520) 574-2000

4 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Tucson, AZ is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
714 reviews
5533
  
482
  
326
  
217
  
138
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 645 Reviews4.5Google
  • 68 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudy Shively on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:51 AM
Had an issue with appointment times and Frank took care of my concerns and made it right. Senior lady here and feel as if I was respected and given great treatment.
Bernard Sikora on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:47 AM
This store is known for their great service, and they sure didn’t disappoint! I drove in with a nail in my tire and the friendly staff took quick care of me. I was in and out in less than half an hour!! Great job guys!! I can’t thank you enough. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kathy Joseph on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:29 AM
Fast and courteous service.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christine Newburry on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:31 AM
You guys Rock!!! He went over different tires and prices w me, gave me credit towards back two... in and out within 45 minutes, I am Pleased .. she drives so much nicer, no worrying about a flat for quite some years .. it's a wonderful secure feeling, Thanx guys!!! ✌
Tiffany Diego on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:09 AM
thanks guys! best in Tucson!
Ben Espin on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 16:26 PM
went to get my tires rotated and when they got it in the shop 45 minutes later the told me they cant. they should have told me when they checked the tires in the begging and agreed of that. so they helped me get two new tires so my family and i are safe on the road. although they mad a mistake they did what they had to to make it right. thank you, its very much appreciated.
Judy Crandall on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:18 AM
Good tires (you get what you pay for) and great service
Steve Matzke on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 03:47 AM
Wife went in for air, low tire. Tech wouldn’t touch it, saying it was too low. The guys inside will take care of you. Screw you, jerk, and your upsell. I put those tires on 6 months ago. I went there with a compressor, (still driveable, for a short distance) filled it up and away we went. Had problems with them on 1 of my service vans last time and now go to a competitor down the street. Told the wife to call Our roadside assistance if she ever ends up at their establishment again. I will never drive into their lot again.
Steve Matzke on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 02:23 AM
Wife went in for air, low tire. Tech wouldn’t touch it, saying it was too low. The guys inside will take care of you. Screw you, jerk, and your upsell. I put those tires on 6 months ago. I went there with a compressor, (still driveable, for a short distance) filled it up and away we went. Had problems with them on 1 of my service vans last time and now go to a competitor down the street. Told the wife to call Our roadside assistance if she ever ends up at their establishment again. I will never drive into their lot again. ***update*** about a month since this train wreck of an experience, tire is holding air with no problems. 90% tread, they used to be tire experts, now just salesman. Turn and burn the customer. If you cant make it in the burger flipping world, apply to discount tire. No experience necessary.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.