Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
698 reviews
|Tires|Lafayette, IN 47905

240 S Creasy Ln, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-1541

https://www.discounttire.com/maintenance

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(143) · Automotive

3643 W 86th St

(317) 875-0111

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.6
(101) · Tires

732 Navco Dr

(765) 447-7525
4.5
(202) · Tires

1094 Sagamore Pkwy W

(765) 497-2800

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lafayette, IN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
698 reviews
5500
  
490
  
327
  
213
  
144
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Keegan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 13:40 PM
Best tire shop period!!! Great customer service and the best tire prices anywhere
Blake Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 16:23 PM
When I first started using Discount Tire I was impressed with the customer service and competitive pricing on tires and the service levels that came with it (repairs, rotations and balances), but within the last 2 years I have seen a decline in the level of customer service being offered. Locations are being closed and there doesn't seem to be any expansion. When you purchase tires you get a lifetime free rotation and balance, but that does little good when each location is too busy to get you in or can have you wait 3 hours. I will be looking for smaller local tire shops that aren't as busy for any tire needs going forward.
Respond to negative reviews
Kirsten Meyers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 16:05 PM
My family has used them for our tire service for at least 5 years. They always do a great job and they have THE BEST customer service!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cheryl Ragan Reed-Rockhill on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 11:46 AM
Have been waiting HERE for close to 2 hours now....no , did not have an appointment, but talked to other customers after me, they had no appointments either...Frustrated!!!
Dus Stone on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 10:46 AM
Treated great. Great timing. Excellent staff and I've left happy every time.
Paige Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 11:36 AM
Super friendly service love that they let me know what was going on. Always love coming here. Staff super friendly
Jesse J Cottam on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 17:11 PM
Colleen Faurote-Jaskal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 16:40 PM
Excellent service and friendly personnel. Will definitely go back.
Dee Dee Bellah on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:42 AM
Great place and great service fixed a tire that other tire places said it couldn't be fixed other places wanted money for a new tire when it was a simple fix thank you so much Discount Tire for your excellent work and services I'll definitely be back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.