Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
693 reviews
|Tires|Lafayette, IN 47905

240 S Creasy Ln, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-1541

https://www.discounttire.com/store/in/lafayette/s/1763

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(143) · Automotive

3643 W 86th St

(317) 875-0111

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.6
(101) · Tires

732 Navco Dr

(765) 447-7525
4.5
(202) · Tires

1094 Sagamore Pkwy W

(765) 497-2800

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lafayette, IN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
693 reviews
5495
  
490
  
327
  
213
  
144
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Joonya Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:09 AM
They've always treated me good. All the locations.
Jennifer Minnick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:51 AM
I love this place..They do all they can to help me and I would tell everyone to come here always!!!!
Annette Flickinger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 15:25 PM
Thanks to Nate, Jon, Cory and Clayton for going above and beyond in getting my tire fixed at last minute tonight! So glad I got my tires at Discount Tire! Life savers!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HeatherKyle Burdine on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 11:15 AM
Steven Slim Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:10 AM
Had a low tire, thought I was going to need a new tire. But there was a screw stuck in it and they repaired the tire at no cost! Free tire repair! Thank you so much!!!
Zachary Weaver Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:26 AM
Great staff, best prices and tires in town. They do their best to make you happy!
Tracy B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 12:03 PM
I hate to say this because the Discount Tire I use in Noblesville is fantastic. But, my husband took four wheels to this store in Lafayette to have wheels put on them. He asked for studs to be put in them figuring they would know you don't put studs in your front tires. We waited two weeks plus. My husband finally called them to see when they would be ready, he was told they ordered them but they were sent to the wrong store. You would think they would have reordered them but wrong. So they did and when he finally went to pick them up they had studded them all. My husband gave them the benefit of the doubt because there's not to many people as there used to be who use studs. Anyway, he took the two back and they are getting him two new ones. That was at least a week ago. I would not recomend this store but would not let it detour me from going to others. Like I said, I love the Noblesville store, I've been going their for years.
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Seward on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:51 AM
I have been going to Discount Tire for quite some time. They have always got me in and out. I have no complaints about them
Daisy Puentes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 14:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.