Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
697 reviews
|Tires|Lafayette, IN 47905

240 S Creasy Ln, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-1541

https://www.discounttire.com/store/in/lafayette/s/1763

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(143) · Automotive

3643 W 86th St

(317) 875-0111

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.6
(101) · Tires

732 Navco Dr

(765) 447-7525
4.5
(202) · Tires

1094 Sagamore Pkwy W

(765) 497-2800

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lafayette, IN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
697 reviews
5499
  
490
  
327
  
213
  
144
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisha Stephen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:49 AM
Byron D did an outstanding job today going above and beyond! He made my experience awesome by providing awesome customer service!
Carli Harger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 14:09 PM
The staff was really nice and very helpful. Thanks, guys!
Dottie Secrest Henley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 09:50 AM
Husband pulled in to our garage after teaching and coaching all day and heard a loud hiss coming from the left front tire. He jumped back in the Terrain and drove directly to Discount Tire. The tire lost 9 lbs of pressure on the way. The doors at Discount Tire were locked, but the garage doors were up as employees were finishing up their work for the day. The manager assured my husband that they would stay to help him. Tire was promptly fixed at no charge. We have purchased tires here in the past and have also returned for repairs. We always have a good experience. Good to know customer service is a priority. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Zack Pier on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 09:19 AM
the team here is great. they made sure not to damage my wheels and had them done in a timely manner
Joyce Collins-Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 10:30 AM
got me in and out really quick. to find out that all they had to do was plug my tire. I didn't need to buy a new one so they refunded the new tire . thank you for not selling me something I didn't need.
Tim Bessler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 07:48 AM
This is the only place I will buy tires. They are Quick like a pit crew & professional just like they were born to satisfy the customer
Joshua J. Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 02:02 AM
Cory Caylor nailed the tire/wheel selection for my 67 Camaro. Looks gorgeous!!!!!
Megan Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:19 AM
I discovered I had a flat tire at 5pm made a call, showed up right at 6pm- thank God they are such gracious hard working employees there, as they unlocked the door- patched my tire and i was in and out in 30 minutes!!! I am so grateful they stayed after to help me out!! DEFINITELY amazing customer service!!
Gillian Barth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 17:16 PM
I got an unexpected flat tire 20 minutes from home with two dogs in the car on a 90 degree day. Without an appointment I was still seen within an hour, plus they let me keep my dogs in the waiting room. Great customer service and I got a deal on the new tire as well! I will definitely be a returning customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.