Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
693 reviews
|Tires|Lafayette, IN 47905

240 S Creasy Ln, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-1541

https://www.discounttire.com/store/in/lafayette/s/1763

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(143) · Automotive

3643 W 86th St

(317) 875-0111

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(709) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.6
(101) · Tires

732 Navco Dr

(765) 447-7525
4.5
(202) · Tires

1094 Sagamore Pkwy W

(765) 497-2800

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lafayette, IN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
693 reviews
5495
  
490
  
327
  
213
  
144
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Nichole Dowden on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:20 AM
we always get great friendly service!at this particular location, I have always dealt with Benjamin, he is very friendly,polite and helpful. 5 stars!!
Anne García on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 04:32 AM
Staff is always very nice, professional, and courteous. We have been there multiple times and they are always like that - so nice!
Doc Ludberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:43 AM
great service. and price
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shirley Downham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:43 AM
Ben and Matt along with everyone else in store are very polite and professional. Honest and committed to customer service. I visited store thinking I was going to need a new tire but they assured me they could fix it .
Brittaney West-Erwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 17:07 PM
The customer service was great and my tires were fixed in under an 45 min! Very impressed!
Brett Ronnette Peden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:42 AM
The service is great. Love the online scheduling. We always get our tires here.
Ann L. Ohl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:29 AM
Speedy, reasonably priced service. Tyler Gregory took great care of me.
Aubrey Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 08:23 AM
Everyone is knowledgeable and pleasant.
LR Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 13:49 PM
Ben (I think he may be a Manager or Asst Manager) provides awesome customer service. I was happy to get him again when we went in today to buy tires for my daughter's car. I also love that Discount Tire is now sending out emails to remind me when I need to have my tires rotated. Big help!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.