Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
698 reviews
|Tires|Lafayette, IN 47905

240 S Creasy Ln, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 447-1541

https://www.discounttire.com/maintenance

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(143) · Automotive

3643 W 86th St

(317) 875-0111

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.6
(101) · Tires

732 Navco Dr

(765) 447-7525
4.5
(202) · Tires

1094 Sagamore Pkwy W

(765) 497-2800

2 people are looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Lafayette, IN is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
698 reviews
5500
  
490
  
327
  
213
  
144
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marshal Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 16:29 PM
I had an appointment for first thing Monday morning (5/5/18) I tried calling at 11:15 to make sure it was done spent 30-plus minutes on hold and as I was pulling into the parking lot they finally answered the phone as I was pulling into the parking lot my truck was still sitting in the same spot where it was dropped off Sunday night! They didn't even touch it. I went inside where I stood for another 10 mins before I told the associate I just wanted my keys since they hadn't touched my truck that was supposed to be done first thing this morning. He didn't even ask my name he walked over picked up a folder removed my keys and handed them to me. He didn't even say a word. What is the point of making an appointment if you don't follow them?
Respond to negative reviews
Christiaan Meadows on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 01:15 AM
Have been there before. Very pleased with their helping me with a persistent slow leak in a rear tire
Ben Seibal on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 09:13 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Meghan Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:48 PM
I couldn't even think of coming in there seeing the amount of disrespect and discrimination from one of your employees. Austin Trent. I would rather pay double the price than to have to deal with someone with no manners or the slightest bit of proper etiquette. Extremely disappointed...�
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Switzer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 11:48 AM
I had to wait an hour and 45 minutes just to fix a tire that was flat
Angie Coahran on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 14:11 PM
Discount Tire is great!!! They swapped my rims and rotated my tires for cheap and did an awesome job!!! I would highly recommend this place for all your wheel & tire needs!!! Thank you so much for treating me so good!!!
Deb Trilus on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 11:28 AM
Linda Ralston on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 16:47 PM
Thank you for checking my tires and resetting the sensors at no charge. Great service!
Tori Gosewehr on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 16:14 PM
Brandon gave us excellent outstanding costumer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.