Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

50 N Geneva Rd

(801) 830-8960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
5.0
(1) · Other

872 N Main St

(801) 794-0077
5.0
(2) · Other

375 N Main St

(801) 798-2144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1602 W Business Park Dr

(801) 226-2261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy

(801) 994-2394
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Epifania Dufficy on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/28/2011, 07:09 AM
    I love that the place seemed like a "home" and not like a kennel, didn't smell like one either. My dogs loved it and I felt liked they were loved while they were there.
    Rebbeca Cadwell on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/25/2011, 05:44 AM
    STAR RATING
    Denise DP on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/17/2011, 11:56 AM
    Staff are always very friendly and show an obvious regard for the dogs entrusted in their care. I feel confident when I leave my dogs at Diggity Dog.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Lauren Howard on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/16/2011, 06:37 AM
    I always feel like my dog has been well taken care of and is happy when we come home from a trip. I love that you offer the bathing service before they go home.
    maryjacksonk on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/15/2011, 08:04 AM
    I appreciate the fact that you take the time to get to know each dog and me. I love walking through the door and hearing your staff call out my dogs by name. Your prices are very reasonable and your staff is friendly. My dogs always seem happy and like they had a good time there! Keep up the good work!!
    Keenen J on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/10/2011, 05:38 AM
    I recently needed to start taking my dog to daycare. I wanted a place that was clean and safe for my dog. I visited several kennels in the Salt Lake area and found Diggity Dog Resort. The place was incedibly clean and I felt like my dog would be safe. The staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease with leaving my dog there on daily basis. After a couple of weeks of daycare now, my dog loves going there and love taking him there. We both love Diggity Dog and wouldn't go any where else. I highly recommend it to all my friends and family.
    GaryT3 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/08/2011, 08:11 AM
    Very Professional & Helpful – I find the folks at Diggity Dog resort to be very professional and helpful. The facility is conveniently located in Salt Lake City, very clean, and well run. Most importantly, my dog Skipper always enjoys his time there and is reluctant to leave in the afternoon.
    Lorraine Ford on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/03/2011, 06:21 AM
    We went out of town for a week and needed someplace to leave our dogs. We were a little nervous about leaving our dogs at a kennel. We decided to take them to Diggity Dog Resort where after only a few minutes we could tell they would have a great time with the other dogs. Our dogs were not in any way apprehensive about going there. When we dropped them off they immediately began playing with the other dogs. At that moment we were put at ease about leaving them there. When we returned to pick them up, they seemed to hesitate a little about coming home. I knew they had a great time and they were well cared for. We will definitely go back and we highly recommend Diggity Dog to all other dog owners who might be nervous about leaving their dog at a boarding facility
    RachBa93 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/31/2011, 15:19 PM
    Staff Are Always Very Friendly – Staff are always very friendly and show an obvious regard for the dogs entrusted in their care. I feel confident when I leave my dogs at Diggity Dog.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.