Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

https://diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111
5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732
5.0
(1) · Other

220 North Main Street

(801) 489-5600
5.0
(7) · Other

4760 S Highland Dr

(801) 413-3905
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(3) · Other

792 S 400 E

(801) 226-3383

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mohuahualove on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    09/15/2010, 13:34 PM
    Would Highly recommend the service
    orangehighliter08 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    09/07/2010, 04:08 AM
    Great with Stevie – My dog Stevie loves going to Diggity Dog. He started going when he was about 3 months old, and he got to play with the other puppies and smaller dogs in the front office. Now that he's bigger, he gets to go in the main area with the big dogs. He is so excited when we get there and so tired out when he comes home. The staff is also really great about the fact that Stevie is a pit bull and blind.
    ih3artdonuts on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    09/03/2010, 13:41 PM
    Well taken care of and happy – I always feel like my dog has been well taken care of and is happy when we come home from a trip. I love that you offer the bathing service before they go home
    Featured content
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
    Golferwife2833 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/30/2010, 10:51 AM
    Right at home – Our dogs felt right at home. Thank you.
    CircleK on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/23/2010, 14:23 PM
    Fantastic! – Nyssa really enjoyed her time here ( 3 nights while I was out of town). The grooming services were also fantastic!
    AboveandBeyond on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/16/2010, 18:01 PM
    Thank you! – With the 3-day notice we got on our apartment, we found Diggity, and so convenient! Really is! Thank you, going to be coming regularly!
    GuestUSER on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/10/2010, 13:57 PM
    Best dog resort anywhere.
    Texas User on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/03/2010, 11:29 AM
    These guys rock! – These guys seriously rock! I couldn't be more comfortable with this place. They go above and beyond to take care of our boy, and for that I recommend them highly to anyone.
    Jtea on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    07/29/2010, 15:50 PM
    I never worry about the well being... – I give Diggity Dog 5 stars as the best service for my dog! I never ever worry about the well being of my dog when she is at camp.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.