Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1450 S Foothill Dr

(801) 582-7729

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

752 E 6th Ave

(801) 359-4604
5.0
(1) · Other

1602 W Business Park Dr

(801) 226-2261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1012 E 1100 S

(801) 615-6479

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

237 N 1250 W Suite THREE

(801) 589-5114
5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mohuahualove on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/15/2010, 13:34 PM
    Would Highly recommend the service
    orangehighliter08 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/07/2010, 04:08 AM
    Great with Stevie – My dog Stevie loves going to Diggity Dog. He started going when he was about 3 months old, and he got to play with the other puppies and smaller dogs in the front office. Now that he's bigger, he gets to go in the main area with the big dogs. He is so excited when we get there and so tired out when he comes home. The staff is also really great about the fact that Stevie is a pit bull and blind.
    ih3artdonuts on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/03/2010, 13:41 PM
    Well taken care of and happy – I always feel like my dog has been well taken care of and is happy when we come home from a trip. I love that you offer the bathing service before they go home
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Golferwife2833 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/30/2010, 10:51 AM
    Right at home – Our dogs felt right at home. Thank you.
    CircleK on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/23/2010, 14:23 PM
    Fantastic! – Nyssa really enjoyed her time here ( 3 nights while I was out of town). The grooming services were also fantastic!
    AboveandBeyond on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/16/2010, 18:01 PM
    Thank you! – With the 3-day notice we got on our apartment, we found Diggity, and so convenient! Really is! Thank you, going to be coming regularly!
    GuestUSER on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/10/2010, 13:57 PM
    Best dog resort anywhere.
    Texas User on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/03/2010, 11:29 AM
    These guys rock! – These guys seriously rock! I couldn't be more comfortable with this place. They go above and beyond to take care of our boy, and for that I recommend them highly to anyone.
    Jtea on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/29/2010, 15:50 PM
    I never worry about the well being... – I give Diggity Dog 5 stars as the best service for my dog! I never ever worry about the well being of my dog when she is at camp.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.