Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4403 Harrison Blvd Ste 2635

(801) 387-3515
5.0
(14) · Other

7555 Center View Ct

(801) 562-0115
5.0
(3) · Other

50 N Geneva Rd

(801) 830-8960
5.0
(1) · Other

859 Washington Blvd Ste 2

(801) 781-5845
5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
5.0
(1) · Other

1602 W Business Park Dr

(801) 226-2261

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    EMAuser on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/27/2010, 18:35 PM
    Going out of town? – We went out of town for a week and needed someplace to leave our dogs. We were a little nervous about leaving our dogs at a kennel. We decided to take them to Diggity Dog Resort where after only a few minutes we could tell they would have a great time with the other dogs. The staff was warm and friendly and informative about what to expect. The facility was clean and was not like a normal kennel where the dogs are caged all day. Our dogs were not in any way apprehensive about going there. When we dropped them off they immediately began playing with the other dogs. At that moment we were put at ease about leaving them there. When we returned to pick them up, they seemed to hesitate a little about coming home. I knew they had a great time and they were well cared for. We will definitely go back and we highly recommend Diggity Dog to all other dog owners who might be nervous about leaving their dog at a boarding facility
    Simply Divine on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/19/2010, 04:28 AM
    Loves the Resort! – Always friendly and accomodating for our dog- Jack LOVES the Resort!
    ArtisticBeauty on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/09/2010, 09:58 AM
    Always a pleasure to bring our dogs in!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    justreviewer on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    06/26/2010, 16:28 PM
    A Nice Place – Would Highly recommend the service. Read more reviews at reviewboost dot com /reviews/#Diggity-Dog-Resort
    ReviewBoost4 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    10/28/2009, 04:12 AM
    From: J Duncan – Staff are always very friendly and show an obvious regard for the dogs entrusted in their care. I feel confident when I leave my dogs at Diggity Dog.
    ReviewBoost1 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    10/08/2009, 16:26 PM
    Felt like home! – I love that the place seemed like a "home" and not like a kennel, didn't smell like one either. My dogs loved it and I felt liked they were loved while they were there. - From C. Watts
    mattmo99 on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    06/12/2008, 16:49 PM
    Best dog resort anywhere. – We went out of town for a week and needed someplace to leave our dogs. We were a little nervous about leaving our dogs at a kennel. We decided to take them to Diggity Dog Resort where after only a few minutes we could tell they would have a great time with the other dogs. The staff was warm and friendly and informative about what to expect. The facility was clean and was not like a normal kennel where the dogs are caged all day. Our dogs were not in any way apprehensive about going there. When we dropped them off they immediately began playing with the other dogs. At that moment we were put at ease about leaving them there. When we returned to pick them up, they seemed to hesitate a little about coming home. I knew they had a great time and they were well cared for. We will definitely go back and we highly recommend Diggity Dog to all other dog owners who might be nervous about leaving their dog at a boarding facility.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.