Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

50 N Geneva Rd

(801) 830-8960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
5.0
(1) · Other

872 N Main St

(801) 794-0077
5.0
(2) · Other

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy

(801) 994-2394
5.0
(2) · Other

375 N Main St

(801) 798-2144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1602 W Business Park Dr

(801) 226-2261

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chonggg on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    12/17/2010, 06:06 AM
    Happy Clean Dog – I always feel like my dog has been well taken care of and is happy when we come home from a trip. I love that you offer the bathing service before they go home
    UTguest on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    11/29/2010, 05:14 AM
    Friendly and professional – The staff is friendly and professional; they are attentive to every single dog and their needs.
    Florida guest on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    11/24/2010, 10:16 AM
    Always friendly and accomodating – Always friendly and accommodating to our dog. Jack LOVES Diggity Dog Resort
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    thestormreturns5 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    11/16/2010, 15:02 PM
    Utterly Wonderful! – Greatest!! Oh my, how can I explain how utterly wonderful they are! I can honestly say that nobody other than yourself will love and care for your dog more. Our dog will spend a day to get out his pent up energy and then will have running dog dreams for a good week afterward. They have separate play yards for different sized dogs. Beyond caring! Seriously, this is one MARVELOUS group of people!! Try them!
    hollywood guest on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    11/04/2010, 16:25 PM
    Diggity Dog has friendly workers!
    Honey555 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/29/2010, 02:48 AM
    Home away from home – Abby's home away from home. She's always happy to come and I'm pleased to bring her. No complaints.
    Guest 0 User on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/28/2010, 06:18 AM
    Life Savers – You guys are life savers! Such a friendly and wonderful staff who always know a ton about my dog and her status throughout the day! Thanks!
    hamsterdam on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/23/2010, 16:01 PM
    Thanks for such a great job! – Thanks for doing such a great job! Tiberius & Oteo love it here!
    bouncelilkitty on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/22/2010, 06:06 AM
    Dogs are loved – Great service! Our dog loves his playmates! Dogs are loved.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.