Logo White
Watch Demo

Diggity Dog Resort

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
142 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

255 N 400 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 924-4937

http://www.diggitydogresort.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1602 W Business Park Dr

(801) 226-2261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
5.0
(2) · Other

375 N Main St

(801) 798-2144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

872 N Main St

(801) 794-0077
5.0
(2) · Other

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy

(801) 994-2394
5.0
(2) · Other

5123 S Commerce Dr

(801) 892-0500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
142 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
142 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samontutu on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/28/2011, 09:43 AM
    Clean! Happy dogs!: My dog won't go anywhere else. He loves not being put in a cage.
    RoxA on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/24/2011, 10:27 AM
    They have seperate play yards for different sized dogs. Beyond caring! Seriously, this is one MARVELOUS group of people!!
    BrettCo on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/20/2011, 00:20 AM
    Easy location, friendly staff and personal attention for our new puppy. Our dogs felt right at home. Thank you.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    utahguest on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/18/2011, 02:32 AM
    The Staff At Diggity Dog Resort is Just Wonderful – I take my dog here for daycare and we just love the place. There's lots of indoor and outdoor space for my dog to run and play. Every day he comes home exhausted which is what I like the most. I'm ready to relax myself after a long day at the office. The staff is great and always greets me with a "good morning". The place is always clean and smells good. If you're looking for a place to take your dog for daycare, this is the place. I wouldn't go any where else.
    ClaudiaKe on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/13/2011, 07:39 AM
    It's nice to go on vacation and be able to take your dog to a place where you know she will be safe while you're away. That's why we love Diggity Dog so much. Our dog gets a vacation while we're on vacation. Our dog loves the staff and has a great time while we are away. We take our dog to Diggity Dog every time we go away. We wouldn't take her anywhere else. I highly recommend Diggity Dog to any one ready this review.
    moraradway on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/11/2011, 03:58 AM
    Staff Is Friendly & Facility Is Clean – The staff was warm and friendly and informative about what to expect. The facility was clean and was not like a normal kennel where the dogs are caged all day.
    audiehechinger on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    01/04/2011, 12:19 PM
    Home Away From Home – Abby's home away from home. She's always happy to come and I'm pleased to bring her. No complaints.
    adriannastrom on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    12/29/2010, 16:24 PM
    Friendly & Wonderful Staff – You guys are life savers! Such a friendly and wonderful staff who always know a ton about my dog and her status throughout the day! Thanks!
    KrystynaW on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    12/27/2010, 09:43 AM
    The staff is really great – My dog Stevie loves going to Diggity Dog. He started going when he was about 3 months old, and he got to play with the other puppies and smaller dogs in the front office. Now that he's bigger, he gets to go in the main area with the big dogs. He is so excited when we get there and so tired out when he comes home. The staff is also really great about the fact that Stevie is a pit bull and blind.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.