Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Motorcars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
101 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

5176 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 227-9544

http://www.visitdiamondmotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(414) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
101 reviews
566
  
46
  
30
  
26
  
122
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Albert Metzger review for Diamond Motorcars
Albert Metzger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 09:52 AM
The whole staff is terrible. Rob young kid, put them into terrible cars and take their money. Juan is the worst salesman I have ever encountered. I hope this place is closed down by now. My cars lights and windows went out within a month from buying it. I hope this place never sells another car
BL B. review for Diamond Motorcars
BL B. on BBB

6 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:42 AM
Horrible experience. Put deposit down on car and then the sold it before we could buy it. They stated s 10 day hold policy and sold it in 7. Very crooked. Will never recommend or purchase a car from there.
Respond to negative reviews
Lavina Offutt review for Diamond Motorcars
Lavina Offutt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:41 AM
I bought a 2014 Chrysler from Juan Hernandez . He showed and explained to me all features during the test drive. I liked his personality because he was very friendly and patient. Also he was very knowledgeable about vehicles. I absolutely recommend visiting Diamond Motorcars. Thank you Juan for the best price and the great car!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Winnie Lujan review for Diamond Motorcars
Winnie Lujan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:27 AM
I had an incredible experience at Diamond Motorcars this past week. I needed a car for my mother. They made the process easy and pleasant. I could not be happier with the service we received!! Highly recommend both this dealership and sales staff here.
Monica Wágner review for Diamond Motorcars
Monica Wágner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 09:50 AM
I would like to appreciate Mr. Juan Hernandez for helping us in selecting car and guiding us too to select the car which fits our budget. Also, he gave us complete time and attention throughout the car buying process. I am going to buy my next car through him as well. Thank you Juan for all your support. It was great dealing with you.
Greg Emdee review for Diamond Motorcars
Greg Emdee on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:37 AM
Great experience dealing with the team at Diamond Motorcars, especially Ronell who always took the time to answer any of my questions. I drove quite a distance to get the car I wanted, but it was worth it. Ronell is friendly and knowledgeable and best of all, he made purchasing my new vehicle stress free, comfortable and easy. Excellent customer service! I really appreciate how accommodating the whole team made me feel with my purchase!
Scott Car-Deal review for Diamond Motorcars
Scott Car-Deal on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 10:50 AM
Top Notch sales agent Jessica Harden.. Very professional and great with customers..
Kee White review for Diamond Motorcars
Kee White on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 08:18 AM
Horrible place to buy a car. Diamond Motorcars is very unprofessional they sold me and my boyfriend a car that was five-years-old knowing that it had a transmission issue which we found out two weeks after our purchase. They were so sloppy with hiding it by leaving the transmission fluid in the trunk. We ended up getting a refund.I feel much better. please don't take a on these scammers. The so called 5 star reviews are the people who work there
Respond to negative reviews
Rommel Combre review for Diamond Motorcars
Rommel Combre on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2015, 08:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.