Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dial One Mears Air Conditioning & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85020

743 E Dunlap Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 997-5701

https://www.mearsac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dial One Mears was built around quality, and we've stood behind our work for more than 42 years. This quality is shown through our reputation. Many of our customers have been with us for many years and they refer their friends and family based on their experiences with us. Our technicians are always continuing their education to stay knowledgeable and at the forefront of the industry. History Established in 1973. Opened for Business June, 1973. Our Business has not changed ownership since opening. throughout the years we have had the privilege of working with a lot of great people. Our Customers are some of the best around, proving there loyalty to us through generations. Meet th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly F on BBB

a month ago

05/21/2021, 06:13 AM
Fantastic service! Helpful, thorough. Respectful and very informative. Will call for future service calls and to replace unit eventually. My parents had used Dial One and my dad had bought Units from Dial One for his business and for their home. They came highly recommended. Excellent local AZ Business!!!
Tony K on BBB

a month ago

05/14/2021, 04:52 AM
Great experience with Jesse. I had drain pipe leak and the fitting was broken to the handler in the attic. He was able to remedy the problem with minimal cost. I appreciated his professionalism and him taking the time to explain everything in a friendly and respectful manner. I was so impressed I called the office to ask if he could stay to clean the coils on my 2 Trane Condensers. He was thorough and detailed. It was my first time using Dial One Mears and my experience from the phone call, scheduling same day and having service completed by Jesse deserves the highest praise.
Tom W on BBB

2 months ago

04/22/2021, 09:04 AM
Excellent customer service with knowledgeable service advisor and technicians. These folks do not try to "upsell" you on parts and services that are not needed and their annual maintenance agreement provides a 15% discount on parts when needed. Tech was on time, professionally dressed and very thorough. I highly recommend this company if you need HVAC service, particularly if you have a Lennox HVAC system.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
David H on BBB

2 months ago

04/21/2021, 06:26 AM
This is our first time using Dial One-Mears. I could not be more pleased with the service we received, from making the appointment, to the service by the tech rep Greg, everything was beyond our expectations. I do not have any hesitation in recommending this business.
jeri P on BBB

3 months ago

04/08/2021, 17:00 PM
Good, friendly service guy efficient and thorough, on time and called ahead.
Monica F on BBB

3 months ago

03/10/2021, 01:22 AM
We are so relieved to have cool air again and were very happy to have Greg arrive: professional, friendly and quickly explained what he would check and how he determined the problem. It was a smaller problem than we thought and we thoroughly trust the honesty and expertise of the service we received. It’s no fun to have AC problems but Greg/Dial One made it much less painful we expected. We are very grateful.
Grace Messer on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2020, 00:54 AM
Have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with CHRIS CRYPTO Bitcoin Trader who is skillful and has being handling my trade with his strategy over a month now. I started with minimum plan $500 and he made $5,500 profit for me all within a week. Thanks for your good work sir God bless you. You can reach out to him on WhatsApp:+16198164126 Email:CHRSCRYPTO@GMAIL.COM
Lia Jnell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2020, 07:26 AM
Recently replaced my 19 year old unit with the new Bosch and I am so pleased! Greg Salis and Jesse helped install it. I have known Greg for many years and he is the most knowledgeable person in anything that involves HVAC work that I have ever met. Jesse was amazing also, and really took the time to make sure everything was just right. Thank you thank you to Greg, Jesse and Dial One Mears! I will see you guys again soon when my second unit goes out!
Julie H on BBB

10 months ago

09/03/2020, 07:48 AM
Excellent service for several generations at this house...Thank you always
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.