Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Cardiology Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
19 reviews
|Hospitals|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2341 McCallie Ave, Plaza 3 Ste 200, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 629-4106

https://diagcardiogrp.com/www

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.5
(4) · Pharmacy

1501 Riverside Dr #350

(423) 386-1141

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(55) · Healthcare

2412 McCallie Ave

(423) 698-0221

9 people are looking at this business

4.2
(196) · Healthcare

709 Walnut St

(423) 266-7721

27 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Cardiology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
19 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faye Kelley Bradley review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
Faye Kelley Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 12:16 PM
Very nice and helpful staff
Melissa Lewis review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
Melissa Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 07:49 AM
I work with these physicians and they all do a great job.
Alice Pack review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
Alice Pack on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:00 AM
they were very kind we thought it would be 4 hours, but it was over in 2 hours.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
April Cureton Lukens review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
April Cureton Lukens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:44 AM
Bad experience with my Dad
Sandy Hickman review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
Sandy Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr. Richards is very good with Mom today. He and the staff are great!
Judy Howington review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
Judy Howington on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 07:34 AM
Lora Hailey takes her time with mom and is super informative. At the end of the day it is nice to know that you have a medical professional who treats your mother as a person and not rushing her out of the room or shrugging her off. Mom has always gotten total attention from Lora and staff.
Donna Wyrick review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
Donna Wyrick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:56 AM
My mother was seen in a timely manner for her Echo. All the employees were so kind.
Angela Wallace review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
Angela Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:30 AM
Thomas L. Rose review for Diagnostic Cardiology Group
Thomas L. Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 06:42 AM
This was my second visit here in the past two years and have been impressed on both occasions. On today's visit I encountered "Chatty Charlie" in the waiting room and could not wait until I was called back to start the business at hand. During my initial procedures I could hear "Chatty Charlie" in the adjacent room talking to the nurse and I knew I didn't want to have to endure him for possibly 4 hrs. so when they were ready to move me I specifically asked that I not be in the same room with "Chatty Charlie" and they were more than happy to accommodate my request! Thanks so much!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.