Logo White
Watch Demo

Designs Unlimited

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Interior Design|Tallahassee, FL 32301

214 N Meridian St, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 385-0091

http://www.designsunlimitedusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Armstrong Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2014, 04:07 AM
If you are looking for someone to decorate or design a home or even make a small space more functional I highly recommend Jackie and her team. They truly get to know you, your family, and your daily routine before beginning the project. They designed our pool house and decorated our main with great attention to detail. Our family could not be more pleased with her amazing and creative ideas!
Business Response:

What a joy to work with you and get to know you! Thank you! Its been fun to see it all come together!

Chet Robertson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2014, 07:49 AM
Jackie, Ashley and other members behind the scenes helped me give my wife a great surprise birthday present of a master bathroom remodel. I gave them a tight time window to work with and they exceeded all of my expectations. My wife is a difficult one to surprise, but with their help and coordination we pulled it off. This is the second time I have worked with Designs Unlimited, they are very caring about the details of the individuals taste in style and comfort. Look forward to future projects with the team. Thank you!
Rhonda Ruckel on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2014, 06:23 AM
I love working with Jackie! She hears what you want and draws it into being. She’s helped me in every area of my home with paint and fabric selections, furniture placement, exterior updates and now a major renovation. She is not a designer who imposes her own tastes, but truly wants your dreams to come true— and the results are even more functional and beautiful than you imagined.
Business Response:

Thank you Rhonda for your Trust! We love working with you too!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Pat Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2014, 03:33 AM
Jackie McHaffie has a God-given talent for "seeing" what is not yet created as though it is finished. Her eye for color and space are foundational to the incredible projects she designs and creates. I am grateful for the work she has done for Community Christian School and for me personally!
Sharon Denton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2014, 17:00 PM
Deborah McGill Marinello on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 06:42 AM
We love our open kitchen! Thank you Jackie!
Business Response:

So much more easy to entertain! Thank you!

Margaret Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 02:23 AM
Jackie McHaffie has a unique gift for design and color. Her artistic transformation of our home has created not only a place of great function, but one of restful retreat. Thanks, Jackie!
Business Response:

Thank you! What a privilege to serve on your project!

Gary D. Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 06:18 AM
Linda Schiraldi on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.