Logo White
Watch Demo

Designs Unlimited

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Tallahassee, FL 32301

214 N Meridian St, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 385-0091

http://www.designsunlimitedusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurel Larsen Mullins on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 06:04 AM
Life saving company! Jackie is a huge blessing! She has given me perfect design and remodel ideas via FaceTime and emails! She’s amazing! We moved walls and built a new kitchen, not a small rebuild. Jackie is so talented! I will be contacting them again when we add on to our home!
Anya Grosenbaugh on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 20:03 PM
I'm excited to work with Jackie and her team on my living room. We moved into our house from a small apartment and were essentially starting from the ground up since we needed all new furniture. She created a very functional design for the room that included my pet guinea pigs! 😃
Christopher Moore on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 11:33 AM
From our initial meeting to the presentation of the proposal, Jackie and Ashley were always engaged and sensitive to our needs. The time they spent getting to know our home and our desires (and us!) was impressive at every turn. The plans they presented were way beyond what we ever expected and their detail and expertise is stunning. Jackie and Ashley’s demeanor is that of “team” and we can’t wait to put their proposed plan to action!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Patricia Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:42 AM
They helped us take some of our small bathrooms from the 1950's, and transformed them into two beautiful spaces. I have admired the work from designs Unlimited for years, and we were very pleased with our results. The entire staff is also very wonderful, and great to work with.
Lucy O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust and confidence! It is a pleasure working with you. We can't wait for the next phase!

Karina Martinez-Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:30 AM
Laurel Larsen Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 03:39 AM
Thank you so much for all your help. You could see a vision when I was lost and wanted to give up. We recently bought an outdated home in style and decor. Jackie was able to give us ideas we never thought of to bring our home into the new generation! She was so calming and encouraging to us. Jackie has a true gift! I will be calling again!
Jackie Mcdaniel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 09:42 AM
Jackie and Ashley spent time talking with me about our lifestyle and developed an amazing plan to furnish our new home. They have a wonderful knowledge of style and colors and are very creative! Working with them to make our new house a beautiful home has been very enjoyable!
Deborah Lacombe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 09:50 AM
We were so pleased with Jackie and everyone with Designs Unlimited! I was really impressed with their creative ideas for our living space. I felt like they understood what we wanted - sometimes even before we did - and found ways to achieve it within budget.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.