Logo White
Watch Demo

Designs Unlimited

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|Tallahassee, FL 32301

214 N Meridian St, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 385-0091

http://www.designsunlimitedusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 11:33 AM
From our initial meeting to the presentation of the proposal, Jackie and Ashley were always engaged and sensitive to our needs. The time they spent getting to know our home and our desires (and us!) was impressive at every turn. The plans they presented were way beyond what we ever expected and their detail and expertise is stunning. Jackie and Ashley’s demeanor is that of “team” and we can’t wait to put their proposed plan to action!
Patricia Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:42 AM
They helped us take some of our small bathrooms from the 1950's, and transformed them into two beautiful spaces. I have admired the work from designs Unlimited for years, and we were very pleased with our results. The entire staff is also very wonderful, and great to work with.
Lucy O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 02:05 AM
I can't thank Jackie and the talented designers of Designs Unlimited enough. They are truly artists, no doubt about it! I purchased a house in Tallahassee while still living in South Florida. Updates were needed to have the home of my dreams. I also had safety in mind for my handicapped husband. When you first meet the girls you get an immediate feeling that they are your friends by listening to your likes and dislikes, and some designs that are necessary. When all was complete and I saw the finished renovation it was like walking into a dream, my dream. Not only did I have the perfect kitchen but we also had a walk-in shower with safety rails, a ramp was installed in the garage for wheelcha...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust and confidence! It is a pleasure working with you. We can't wait for the next phase!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karina Martinez-Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:30 AM
Laurel Larsen Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 03:39 AM
Thank you so much for all your help. You could see a vision when I was lost and wanted to give up. We recently bought an outdated home in style and decor. Jackie was able to give us ideas we never thought of to bring our home into the new generation! She was so calming and encouraging to us. Jackie has a true gift! I will be calling again!
Jackie Mcdaniel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 09:42 AM
Jackie and Ashley spent time talking with me about our lifestyle and developed an amazing plan to furnish our new home. They have a wonderful knowledge of style and colors and are very creative! Working with them to make our new house a beautiful home has been very enjoyable!
Deborah Lacombe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 09:50 AM
We were so pleased with Jackie and everyone with Designs Unlimited! I was really impressed with their creative ideas for our living space. I felt like they understood what we wanted - sometimes even before we did - and found ways to achieve it within budget.
Traci Armstrong Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2014, 04:07 AM
If you are looking for someone to decorate or design a home or even make a small space more functional I highly recommend Jackie and her team. They truly get to know you, your family, and your daily routine before beginning the project. They designed our pool house and decorated our main with great attention to detail. Our family could not be more pleased with her amazing and creative ideas!
Business Response:

What a joy to work with you and get to know you! Thank you! Its been fun to see it all come together!

Chet Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 07:49 AM
Jackie, Ashley and other members behind the scenes helped me give my wife a great surprise birthday present of a master bathroom remodel. I gave them a tight time window to work with and they exceeded all of my expectations. My wife is a difficult one to surprise, but with their help and coordination we pulled it off. This is the second time I have worked with Designs Unlimited, they are very caring about the details of the individuals taste in style and comfort. Look forward to future projects with the team.
Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.