Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Mountain Water LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

3301 E Corona Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

(602) 774-0981

https://www.desertmountainwater.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(25) · Contractors

17612 W Buchanan St.

(602) 877-8488
About

Desert Mountain Water LLC a water dealer, online e-Commerce retailer, sales and service provider for water treatment systems. Located in Phoenix Arizona, we serve the surrounding city's. We offer superior water filtration and treatment products for residential and commercial customers. Desert Mountain Water LLC is an authorized Watts Water Technology dealer. Desert Mountain Water LLC offers innovative proven and cutting-edge products for the water treatment and filtration of water. Sales and Services; Under Counter Water Filtration Systems Reverse Osmosis Systems Replacement Water Filters Whole House Water Treatment Systems Water Softening Systems Hot Water Recirculating Systems Water Heater

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Roberta S. review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Roberta S. on BBB

a year ago

08/26/2021, 03:29 AM
Great people! Great service! Totally knowledgeable on all things plumbing.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to submit a review and for the great comments.

Willis C review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Willis C on BBB

2 years ago

06/23/2021, 09:32 AM
Installation of our new water softener happened on schedule and the workmanship was excellent.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide ********************** with your feedback. We are so happy that your new water softener installation was a smooth transaction. Most importantly, we hope you are happy with your new water softening system. We strive to make sure your experience with ********************** is a great one.

mFosterc review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
mFosterc on BBB

2 years ago

06/15/2021, 16:38 PM
I had a new R/O installed. The price, quality and service I thought was very fair. I will recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide ********************** with your feedback, We value you as a customer and we appreciate your recommendations going forward. Thank you,

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Michael B review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Michael B on BBB

2 years ago

06/08/2021, 04:39 AM
A pleasure to work with would recommend 5 star rating
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide ********************** with your feedback, Thank you for the great rating. We continue to strive for exceptional service and again thankyou for the great 5 star rating.Thank you,Thank you,

Debbie review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Debbie on BBB

2 years ago

06/02/2021, 01:05 AM
Professional, Knowledgeable, friendly; knows his business and helped us understand what he was doing and what we should and shouldn't do with the water softener and reverse osmosis filters, etc.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide ********************** with your feedback, We feel that education is the best part of our job, We are able to explain how the ********************** system works, and in turn that will provide your with the best ********************** solution that fits you and your family's needs. Thank you, "

Betty H review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Betty H on BBB

2 years ago

05/11/2021, 16:49 PM
Rex was very knowledgeable and professional. Installed RO within a week of order. Rex instructed me on what to expect from unit and proper maintenance. I would recommend Dessert Mountain Water to my family and friends. Great company to do business with.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide ********************** with your feedback, We appreciate your review and kind comments for the company. The single most important thing for us (**********************,) is that you are happy with your products and or services and thank you for recommending us in the future.Thank You,Thank you,

James B review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
James B on BBB

2 years ago

04/22/2021, 02:24 AM
Awesome service! Rex was great with installation and going over everything to ensure I understood. Happy to do business with them and would recommend them to others.
merrill g review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
merrill g on BBB

2 years ago

04/21/2021, 01:32 AM
This is a great company - Rex is the best plumber I ever had and I trust him to do any work in my house
Shirley W review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Shirley W on BBB

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 15:02 PM
We are very pleased with Desert Mountain Water. The office staff answers the phone promptly and are professional and friendly. Rex was our technician for giving us new water filters under the kitchen sink. The improvement in the taste and smell of our water was amazing. I can’t drink bottled water now! It tastes bad! We were so pleased with Rex’s knowledge and information that he gave us, we hired him to come back and take out an extra hot water tank that was taking up space in our garage. We will definitely keep Desert Mountain Water as our go-to company for all of our water needs. Lonnie K***, the president of the company, was our first contact. He was so detailed with his explanations and so personable and genuine, we decided this was a company we’d want to deal with. We’ve told all our neighbors about Desert Mountain Water!
Business Response:

*******, Thank you for taking the time to provide Desert Mountain Water with such a positive review. We really appreciate all the kind words about Desert Mountain Water, our work and most of all the trust we have earned to be able to service your home. I also want to thank you for recommending our services to your neighbors. Thank you, Desert Mountain Water

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.