Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Mountain Water LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

3301 E Corona Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

(602) 774-0981

https://www.desertmountainwater.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(25) · Contractors

17612 W Buchanan St.

(602) 877-8488
About

Desert Mountain Water LLC a water dealer, online e-Commerce retailer, sales and service provider for water treatment systems. Located in Phoenix Arizona, we serve the surrounding city's. We offer superior water filtration and treatment products for residential and commercial customers. Desert Mountain Water LLC is an authorized Watts Water Technology dealer. Desert Mountain Water LLC offers innovative proven and cutting-edge products for the water treatment and filtration of water. Sales and Services; Under Counter Water Filtration Systems Reverse Osmosis Systems Replacement Water Filters Whole House Water Treatment Systems Water Softening Systems Hot Water Recirculating Systems Water Heater

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ed S review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Ed S on BBB

9 months ago

05/03/2022, 02:24 AM
The gentleman was very professional and completed the project. All is functioning very well and will recommend this company to friends.
Linda K review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Linda K on BBB

a year ago

03/02/2022, 06:59 AM
This was our first experience with desert mountain. *** was very knowledgeable & thorough. He explained everything thoroughly & answered all of our questions. We will definitely recommend.
Cynthia B review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Cynthia B on BBB

a year ago

02/22/2022, 13:46 PM
Great service and prices! Always prompt for appointments! Quality work, clean and respectful!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mike F review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Mike F on BBB

a year ago

02/04/2022, 05:25 AM
I've used this service for two years now. The tech is always prompt and courteous. He points out things that *** be an issue down the road, but does not push replacing just to make money for the company. Service was performed in a timely manner.
Christopher L. review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Christopher L. on BBB

a year ago

12/28/2021, 05:03 AM
Great product, service, and price from *** and Desert Mountain Water
Mike C review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Mike C on BBB

a year ago

12/08/2021, 14:38 PM
Great job! Right on time, did quality work and was very respectful.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to post this review, ****. We are always happy when we make our customers happy!

Dorothy M.Williams review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Dorothy M.Williams on BBB

a year ago

09/30/2021, 10:53 AM
I am glad to say, what prompt, reliable good service and workmanship.
Teresa C review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Teresa C on BBB

a year ago

09/15/2021, 06:13 AM
Wonderful and professional to work with. They truly care about the work and the service they provide. Recommend highly!
Business Response:

Thank you, ******. The quality of our products and services demonstrate our care of our customers. We're so happy you are pleased!

David B review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
David B on BBB

a year ago

09/13/2021, 09:49 AM
***************** from Desert Mountain Water does an excellent job. His professionalism, work ethics, and their costs for services are unmatchable. Thanks *** for everything. *************
Business Response:

*****,We really appreciate you taking the time to provide a review and are happy to see you are very pleased with the service we provide. We look forward to working with you again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.