Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Mountain Water LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

3301 E Corona Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

(602) 774-0981

https://www.desertmountainwater.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3025 W Weldon Ave

(623) 581-3402
About

Desert Mountain Water LLC a water dealer, online e-Commerce retailer, sales and service provider for water treatment systems. Located in Phoenix Arizona, we serve the surrounding city's. We offer superior water filtration and treatment products for residential and commercial customers. Desert Mountain Water LLC is an authorized Watts Water Technology dealer. Desert Mountain Water LLC offers innovative proven and cutting-edge products for the water treatment and filtration of water. Sales and Services; Under Counter Water Filtration Systems Reverse Osmosis Systems Replacement Water Filters Whole House Water Treatment Systems Water Softening Systems Hot Water Recirculating Systems Water Heater

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bob A review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Bob A on BBB

a month ago

11/01/2022, 12:30 PM
Thanks *** for correcting my s**** up in trying to replace and sanitize system. Pleasurable Experience sharing your insight.
William T review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
William T on BBB

a month ago

10/21/2022, 04:40 AM
Excellent firm highly recommend did two homes both done well
Monica P review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Monica P on BBB

2 months ago

09/23/2022, 09:38 AM
The tanks for our house filtration system started leaking. Called this company for service, it was after hours so I sent an email. They called me, after hours, for an appt the following morning. Response indicates to me that they value me as a customer & stand behind their product. Outstanding from start to finish, *** is amazing!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rosie C. review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Rosie C. on BBB

2 months ago

09/19/2022, 10:42 AM
Absolute BEST customer service all the way around!! Initial response was immediate, same day in person quote and job was done within a few days!! Both ****** and *** were friendly, informative and and absolute delight to do business with! 10/10 would highly recommend!!
Patricia F review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Patricia F on BBB

3 months ago

08/25/2022, 07:15 AM
Great Service Very reliable. Which is very Important in todays World
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We take pride in our service and appreciate that you value that! - just as we value our customers!

Jim S review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Jim S on BBB

6 months ago

06/06/2022, 04:22 AM
I was really pleased with how professional and helpful you have been through the whole process
Dana S review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Dana S on BBB

7 months ago

05/12/2022, 15:51 PM
Wonderful service, professional installation, quality products, left the work clean.
Ed S review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Ed S on BBB

7 months ago

05/03/2022, 02:24 AM
The gentleman was very professional and completed the project. All is functioning very well and will recommend this company to friends.
Linda K review for Desert Mountain Water LLC
Linda K on BBB

9 months ago

03/02/2022, 06:59 AM
This was our first experience with desert mountain. *** was very knowledgeable & thorough. He explained everything thoroughly & answered all of our questions. We will definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.