Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Derek M Taylor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

2800 Skypark Dr, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 891-0102

https://www.drderektaylor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to help you feel well so you can live well. Over the past 17 years, Dr. Derek Taylor has been helping people discover and correct the root cause of their health problems. Our office is unique in that we have combined the most recent advances in the field of pain, weight loss and wellness with Class IV Laser Technology while addressing the whole person, physically, chemically and emotionally. Often times, our patients tell us they had no idea that the health problem they have been trying to solve was coming from another area that seemed to be unrelated to their issue. For example, a person with right shoulder pain may discover that their problem is not really a shoulder problem at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5164
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nolan Rand on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:42 AM
This was a great experience and it really helped me.
Gilma Quiros on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:29 AM
If you are looking for an excellent chiropractor stop looking Dr. Taylor is what you need. I took my mother to his office after googling for a good chiropractor in Torrance. I found Dr. Taylor having the best reviews as an excellent chiropractor in Torrance and vicinities towns. Well not far from the truth. He treated my mom with such professionalism but also gave me a free consultation while my mom was having a heaven massage as a part of her treatment. She is feeling better and stop complaining about her lack of sleep due to the pain. She is definitely improving her physical condition. I do want to also mention that Hudson a new future chiropractor has an amazing future. Thank you also for your consultation. Overall you will not regret going to his practice. Trust me! Googling and finding Dr. Taylor was definitely a blessing!
Carolyn Crow on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:22 AM
I always look forward to my appointment at Dr. Taylor’s office. Everyone is so pleasant and willing to help. Today I had a great massage on my back and neck from Dr. Laura and spent along time with Dr. Taylor explaining the results of some testing I took awhile ago. I learn something new every time about making my daily life alittle better.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Galaxy Kaji on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 11:26 AM
I had a great overall experience with Dr. Taylor. He is very meticulous to his approach to helping you with your ailment. I first went back to him back in 2004 with crutches and following my session I walked out and was able to preform the following day in New York, he saved my trip! He is a staple in the Torrance area and he's been here since around 1997. This time around I got realigned, deep tissue, and underwent laser therapy for an injury from basketball. It loosened up some scar tissue and gave me some more range of motion. I beleive it's the same machine used for Aaron Rodgers when he got injured. Overall highly recommended. Go see him!
Ashley Green on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 09:56 AM
Just met Dr. Taylor and staff for the first time today! From the moment I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. The office is clean, and everyone is so friendly and welcoming! Ive had chiropractic treatment before but nothing ever like this and let me tell you, I will never go back to traditional chiropractic treatments. Ive had limited range of motion in my shoulders, neck and back since I was about 15 years old. I am now 24 and before today I was never able to fully raise my arms above my head. The treatment was painless, and so efficient. Dr. Taylor made sure to explain everything that he was doing and how it would help my range of motion. In a matter of minutes, I could painlessly lift my arms above my head! I can't even remember the last time I could do that.. Dr. Taylor is so passionate about his work, and genuinely cares about his patients, so I would definitely recommend him to any one who is seeking chiropractic treatment!
Danielle Wheeler Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:07 AM
My shoulder has been aching for days. I've been carrying my teething baby on one arm a little too much. I kept planning to make an appointment with my chiropractor, but what do you know, this baby and her siblings keep me busy! While in Costco last night, sean and I ran into Dr Derek Taylor and he fixed my neck and shoulder right there in the dry good section! If you're in need of a good chiropractor, go see Dr Taylor at Taylor Chiropractic & Laser Center. Don't wait to bump into him in Costco.
EUlonda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 08:20 AM
My Name is Eulonda Williams was in a car accident when I first came into Dr .Taylor office my pain level was off the chart the next day my pain level went down to about 6 on the chart an excellent chiropractors his kids in the lady dorctor is very helpful they make you so-comfortable there loving people I would not change him for the world I thank god for him he's more than a doctor he like a hero.He spends time with you he don't rush he make sure he find the problem before you leave. ????????
Josh Cristiano on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 15:05 PM
I was having severe anxiety problems and Dr. Taylor was able to find a supplement to help me and my stomach was all out of whack and after I had a procedure done at USC they found noting. My first time here Dr. Tayler was able to help me right away and I left feeling normal again just after one laser treatment I wish I would've came here first so much time could've been saved !
Lupe Riv Aguiere on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 08:24 AM
Best pain management treatment I've experienced multiple shoulder and back injuries he knows his stuff ���
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.