Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Derek M Taylor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
168 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

2800 Skypark Dr, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 891-0102

https://www.drderektaylor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325
5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to help you feel well so you can live well. Over the past 17 years, Dr. Derek Taylor has been helping people discover and correct the root cause of their health problems. Our office is unique in that we have combined the most recent advances in the field of pain, weight loss and wellness with Class IV Laser Technology while addressing the whole person, physically, chemically and emotionally. Often times, our patients tell us they had no idea that the health problem they have been trying to solve was coming from another area that seemed to be unrelated to their issue. For example, a person with right shoulder pain may discover that their problem is not really a shoulder problem at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
168 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:57 AM
Carol Paris Ludwig on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:07 AM
I highly recommend Taylor Chiropractic and Laser Center. Dr. Taylor is by far the best in diagnosing any of your problems and having all the equipment to fix you! Dr Laura is a great addition to his work force.
Aimée Delphyne Lissantheia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:36 AM
I deeply appreciate Dr. Taylor's intuitive, holistic and gentle approach, as well as his focused, caring attention to the root cause of the challenge I was experiencing. Much tension and blockages were released from my body very efficiently during the session through his expert manual therapies and a nurturing time on the hydro massage bed. I feel more ease in my body and am experiencing more flow with balanced energy.. in just one session. Thank you Dr. Taylor!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alex Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:32 AM
Go here! It's good for your soul.
Jody Wiggins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 11:29 AM
I feel that Dr. Derek Taylor has made my life so much better for over 20 years. I came into his office where I had been told that I needed neck surgery. That was over 20 years ago. I saw him today and all of the stiffness and pain is now relieved due to his excellent care. Dr. Taylor has Dr. Laura work on his patients and she adds to his expertise. I feel very fortunate to have been introduced to Dr. Taylor and I recommend him to everyone that I know that has had a serious injury or is in need of an excellent doctor. He has a true gift of healing.
MarcoAntonio Franco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:31 AM
3 minutes ago I’m a athlete with 15 years in track and field and in 2018 the second in the world in my age group in 50 meters and gold medals national and international and years like a Football player and I can tell you. Doctor Taylor is the best chiropractor, his knowledge help me to recovery of my injuries in less time.If you are a Runner, football or soccer players don’t waste your money and time with others. he is your Doctor and Buy his book is very interesting “The 7 habits to experience pain free living “ thank you Doctor Taylor 100 stars for you
Craig Caryl on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:00 AM
A truly gifted Chiropractor and a real talent. You can tell that Dr. Taylor spends a great deal of time honing his craft and learning about new technologies. As a former athlete with a lot of aches and pains I count on Dr. Taylor to be constantly on the cutting edge of treatment and to keep me upright and pain free. Thank you for years of incredible service Derek.
Kristine Kobe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:13 AM
Doc Taylor is so "in-tune" with his patients. Anyone considering Chiropractic care should have one adjustment with him and you will be a believer in the power of his healing abilities. Be sure to try out the hydra-bed, it is the best massage I have received in sometime.
Heide Gerhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:36 AM
I went to see Dr. Taylor because Kaiser’s don’t offer chiropractic service. And I came back for many treatments. I have recurring lower back pain , problems sitting my horse correctly because of one shorter leg, general tightness in hip and shoulder. In his office I get deep tissue massages , an aquatic massage, hands on adjustment , and I walk away feeling better all over. And everybody in the office is super friendly. So, if you have any problems, go see Dr. Taylor !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.