Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
274 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1516 Lynch Ln Suite A, Suite A, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 288-1066

https://www.dentistryplusclarksville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(183) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Dentistry Plus is your go-to practice for comfo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5214
  
420
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry L Lyon review for Dentistry Plus
Jerry L Lyon on Facebook

9 years ago

04/10/2014, 08:29 AM
Shonda Dyer Shaffner review for Dentistry Plus
Shonda Dyer Shaffner on Facebook

9 years ago

03/09/2014, 07:52 AM
Tim Ginn review for Dentistry Plus
Tim Ginn on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2013, 08:06 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Keith Levy review for Dentistry Plus
Keith Levy on Facebook

9 years ago

10/26/2013, 09:55 AM
Catina Cochran review for Dentistry Plus
Catina Cochran on Facebook

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 12:14 PM
A Yahoo Local User review for Dentistry Plus
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/15/2011, 03:53 AM
What a great experience at a dental office. The girls up front are so friendly and worked with me with my payments. The girls in the back were very helpful and answered all my questions. I have always been very scared of the dentist and did not want to go to my appointment, but the girl on the phone assured me that everything would be ok and that the dentist is great, and she was right. Dr. Randall didnt seem rushed and was very genuine. I would refer anybody to this office.
A Yahoo Local User review for Dentistry Plus
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/15/2011, 02:51 AM
Wow! I have never experienced such great customer service at a dental office before. The team was so helpful and really educated me. The doctor was very compassionate and understanding. He didnt lecture me, which was very important to me. I highly recommend this office. Good job guys!
A Yahoo Local User review for Dentistry Plus
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/15/2011, 02:44 AM
I went to Dentristy Plus after not going to the dentist for 5 years. I was amazed at how wonderful I was treated. When I first walked in the door I was greated with a smiling receptionist who was very friendly and helpful. They helped me with my paperwork and got me back in the chair very quickly. Once in the chair I was greeted by a very friendly and kind staff member. The dentist came in and was also extremely friendly and easy to talk with. Dentistry Plus was wonderful and I would recommend it to all my friends!
A Yahoo Local User review for Dentistry Plus
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/09/2011, 04:48 AM
I am in general very fearful of going to the dentist. I think it stems from childhood. I let me teeth go for quite a few years. When I went to see Dr. Randall and his staff. I was put at ease from the beginning. They have a nice office and very friendly staff. Dr. Randall showed me what he was going to do first. By the time I left I had a root canal and crown done... and I didnt feel a thing! This is a place that Ive reccommended to my friends and my husband goes too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.