Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
274 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1516 Lynch Ln Suite A, Suite A, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 288-1066

https://www.dentistryplusclarksville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
5.0
(7) · Dental

13320 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-8494
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Dentistry Plus is your go-to practice for comfo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5214
  
420
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tohnia Phillips review for Dentistry Plus
Tohnia Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 02:58 AM
Yes i highly recommend dentistry plus for anyone looking for excellent dental care.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Eddie Stewart review for Dentistry Plus
Eddie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 00:52 AM
Friendly and they do a good job
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Cheryl Dimmitt review for Dentistry Plus
Cheryl Dimmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 05:44 AM
Tilley was wonderful. Very thoughtful, concerned and thorough. Very pleasant experience this visit.
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sheryl Lacey review for Dentistry Plus
Sheryl Lacey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 00:15 AM
Clean and they also educate on your teeth
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Wade Niehoff review for Dentistry Plus
Wade Niehoff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 11:00 AM
Dr. Schilling and her whole staff were great! Everyone was very professional and nice! Would definitely recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Ron Allman review for Dentistry Plus
Ron Allman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 03:10 AM
They have a lot of turnover as far as dentists and hygienists are concerned, but you still get very friendly and professional service.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Jess MacLean review for Dentistry Plus
Jess MacLean on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 15:40 PM
While I believe the people that I've run into at this office are generally nice, I don't feel like this office has good communication nor do they truly care about individual situations. I was scheduled for a root canal (apparently by a call center) for today. When I arrived and sat in the chair, I was told that the dentist I was seeing was no longer with the practice. If your provider leaves, you're supposed to be notified. Instead the new dentist came and introduced himself and told me that he does not feel comfortable performing the root canal. While I understand and appreciate that he wasn't comfortable with it (I'd hate to have it messed up because someone isn't comfortable), I definitely should have been notified about this. I don't know if they don't check charts prior to someone coming in but I definitely should have been told that they weren't going to do the root canal prior to taking off of work and showing up for my appointment. I have been clear with them from the very beginning that my main concern was cost. I have pretty horrible insurance and limited funds. I asked if they would do a payment plan, which they don't. They stated that I could use a care credit card. While I can't get approved for my own care credit card, my in laws from out of town opted to pay for it on theirs. Dentistry Plus stated that they needed to be present to use their card. Fine. So they came in for this appointment just to be told I'm being referred out to an endodontist for later in the day which wouldn't have worked with their schedule because they needed to be home. So instead they said "we'll fill some of the cavities you have (which don't hurt) and fit you for your crown". Then they came back with wanting to screen for cancer, give flouride that I already declined during the last visit, etc. All pretty needless things, especially when they knew money was a concern. My whole thing was I'll get the cavities done when I can afford them a bit better- right now I can't and they're not my priority. Overall, they should have communicated with me not only about my dentist no longer being there but also about the fact that they weren't in fact doing the root canal that they said they would. Instead they wasted not only my time, but also cost me a day of work and wasted my in laws time. I would have appreciated if they also would have worked with me a little more in terms of price. I understand that my insurance is awful (that's a whole other soapbox for another day) but I feel like they could have taken my situation into consideration a little bit more. I should also note that they had set up a separate appointment for me earlier in the year to get the root canal done, which my in laws took off of work to come in, and then they cancelled the appointment because the office was closed due to summer hours. The appointment should have never been able to be made. I will 100% be finding a different dentist.
Donald Ostrander review for Dentistry Plus
Donald Ostrander on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:50 AM
Good service, friendly service. Cost effective
Stephen Kiger review for Dentistry Plus
Stephen Kiger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:06 AM
Great care and excellent work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.