Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
274 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1516 Lynch Ln Suite A, Suite A, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 288-1066

https://www.dentistryplusclarksville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(183) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Dentistry Plus is your go-to practice for comfo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5214
  
420
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brent Cowan review for Dentistry Plus
Brent Cowan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 05:39 AM
I went to get a checkup & evaluation .. they Presented a treatment plan & it was going to cost $1600 for everything out of pocket .. I decided to call them back to go ahead & get it all done .. they booked me for 3 appointments to get the work done . & now the bill is almost $3000 .. i asked in the beginning how much everything would cost .. they didn’t tell me until after the work was done that not everything. Was included .. I really Dissapointed because I really liked the dentist ..
Matt Early review for Dentistry Plus
Matt Early on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 04:53 AM
Great staff!! Great experience!! I’ve been going here for probably over 20 years. The staff that is currently there is one of the best all around!!
Stacie Scroggins Mason review for Dentistry Plus
Stacie Scroggins Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 06:10 AM
The women who work at this office are simply amazing. From the receptionist to the dental assistants to the dentist. I have waited 10 years to have my smile back and because of them I do. I can never ever thank u guys enough for what u have done for me. yes I am miserable rite now because of all of the dental work done today but I cant quit looking at my smile in the mirror. Thank u all so much for giving me my smile and confidence back.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mary Sebastian review for Dentistry Plus
Mary Sebastian on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 10:09 AM
Everyone was so efficient and welcoming, as this was my first visit. Dr Jane and Harley were so thorough and kind.
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Mariah Browning review for Dentistry Plus
Mariah Browning on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 03:57 AM
I was SUPER impressed & satisfied with my dental cleaning and exam! & the dental hygienist was educational AND funny. lol It was an awesome visit!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Tina Smith review for Dentistry Plus
Tina Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 14:30 PM
The staff is friendly their officiant and always do their best please their Patient
Christa Boog Prather review for Dentistry Plus
Christa Boog Prather on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:21 AM
Always courteous and friendly! The care and treatment are wonderful! Love the prices!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Christa!

Nikki Sky review for Dentistry Plus
Nikki Sky on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 14:58 PM
Today was a very bad day for me at this office. Dr. Sherif is great, however, 1 first the dental assistant, was not someone I'll ever allow to do anything again. A simple filling took 2 hours and half of the filling sealant, I ended up eating. Very horrible experience, especially for someone with severe anxiety. I had no issues in March of this year,and that's why I returned. Get some trained dental assistants. Kudos to Dr. Sherif though and the assistant who cleaned up the first ones mess.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Boyd review for Dentistry Plus
Kelly Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:47 AM
Friendly staff and flexibly with your personal dental treatment plan.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kelly. Our patients’ needs are always our first priority!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.