Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
274 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1516 Lynch Ln Suite A, Suite A, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 288-1066

https://www.dentistryplusclarksville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(183) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Dentistry Plus is your go-to practice for comfo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
274 reviews
5214
  
420
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Altmann review for Dentistry Plus
Sarah Altmann on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 21:48 PM
Dr. Monsma and all her staff are wonderful! Excellent service and very kind, compassionate group!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Barbara Henry Ranney review for Dentistry Plus
Barbara Henry Ranney on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:52 AM
They are all the nicest people working there. I did not have to wait and they took very good care of me. Being someone who has not liked going to the Dentist they made me feel at ease. Excellent service, they checked my insurance for me and talked with me about my procedures. I deeply appreciate them for a wonderful experience there and recommend them highly!
Business Response:

Thanks, Barbara henry Ranney We really appreciate it!

Gerri Faulkner Hedden review for Dentistry Plus
Gerri Faulkner Hedden on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:43 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Julie Walther Wolfe review for Dentistry Plus
Julie Walther Wolfe on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:59 AM
I went to Dentistry Plus for 13+ years. As soon as my usual Hygienist left approximately 4 years ago, my teeth suffered. I brush my teeth with an electronic brush and floss. Have never missed a 6 month appointment. I was told at my last visit that my teeth were so bad I needed a deep cleaning that would cost almost $700 out of pocket after what insurance pays. This is while under the care of this Dental office. Switched to new dentist where my former hygienist works and was told my teeth were in very bad shape. I was also told that I'm not the only patient who has bad teeth from the negligence of Dentistry Plus. Very unhappy customer. No one ever contacted me to see why my family left their practice. ???
Respond to negative reviews
Mark LaPrade review for Dentistry Plus
Mark LaPrade on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 19:57 PM
They recommended and performed a root canal in the same day!
Paris English review for Dentistry Plus
Paris English on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 03:20 AM
I want to say thank you to the staff and the doctor for today,it's very rare you see compassion, and I saw that today, and words don't express how I feel at this moment, it ment so much 2 me more than you know
Jason Powers JPsnoogins review for Dentistry Plus
Jason Powers JPsnoogins on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 17:06 PM
my experience at dentistry plus was very nice the staff was very personable and the results of the procedure were beyond my expectations. of course during the cleaning I got a bit "nervous". I was new to this sort of procedure and perhaps it was the thought of my teeth being dismantled and reassembled. I nearly "BAILED" however the staff did a very good job of both finishing the procedure whilst keeping things calm and professional. I would "invite" anyone to try this establishment for quality dental care. In my personal opinion they provide some of the best work currently "out" there.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Jason! We are so glad we were able to provide you with exceptional care and a comforting, enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Stephanie Kuerzi review for Dentistry Plus
Stephanie Kuerzi on Facebook

9 years ago

06/04/2014, 09:20 AM
Franco Trombetta review for Dentistry Plus
Franco Trombetta on Facebook

9 years ago

04/11/2014, 10:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.