Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of the Carolinas - University

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
352 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

8401 Medical Plaza Drive Suite 100, Charlotte, NC, 28262, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 593-1090

https://dentistryofthecarolinas.com/locations/university/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

The general dentistry and multi-specialty practices of Dentistry of the Carolinas provide comprehensive dental care for you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
352 reviews
5336
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 06:21 AM
Karin is always very gentle and shows concerns about my comfort during the stressful times at the dentist. She does a good job and dpes great followup.
Tenille A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 13:31 PM
I always love coming to DOC. The staff is kind and friendly. They go above and beyond to help you, and they make sure you know and understand everything. They are fast and efficient! Dr. Cabana, Robin, Raquel and the rest of the team are amazing!!!!
Ashley T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 06:45 AM
Nice and friendly dentist office. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Toschia C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:08 AM
My visit to the dentist is also a great experience. The staff is always helpful and very nice
Allen H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 08:46 AM
I love Robin and will not go anywhere else!
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 17:16 PM
I like Dentistry of the Carolinas. The staff is professional and nice. The wait times have always been excellent. I have no complaints!
Gerald H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 09:21 AM
The experience is always excellent on each visit.
April W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:48 AM
Dentist and hygienist are always very pleasant and friendly. I really like have them for my dental care. The front desk could use a little work they are not rude by no means, but they are not always friendly. But still great office.
Peter M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 16:51 PM
Excellent care and attention to detail
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.