Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of the Carolinas - University

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
352 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

8401 Medical Plaza Drive Suite 100, Charlotte, NC, 28262, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 593-1090

https://dentistryofthecarolinas.com/locations/university/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

The general dentistry and multi-specialty practices of Dentistry of the Carolinas provide comprehensive dental care for you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
352 reviews
5336
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 05:49 AM
The Doctor at the dental office that I go to regularly had retired and the place was shutdown. This is my first time at DOC. All of the staffs there and the doctor are very nice and provided good service. Thank you ALL for taking good care of me.
Cynthia B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:50 AM
Dentistry of the Carolinas at University is a great place! Robin is wonderful!
Carolina W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 02:19 AM
My teeth were cleaned by a very capable Hygenist and I had no fear or worries.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Wilhemina M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 07:42 AM
I recommend DOC to everyone because they are very detailed in what they do. Long long waits and I love Kadi
Russell T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:33 AM
I have had many dentists over the years and Dr. Cabana and the team at DOC University are the best that I have ever had. Kind, caring, compassionate to say the least. Dr. Cabana explains every step along the way, checks on her patients, and listens to concerns. This is truly the best dental experience I have ever had from the moment you walk in the door until you leave.
Marisa V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:42 AM
I have been looking for a great dentist for a while. From beginning to end, i loved the experience. My hygienist Robin was ahmazing. The Doctor was very informative and thorough.
Roosevelt R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:05 AM
This Dental Office has very nice, professional people. The service is excellent and they get you done quickly with quality service.
Rovonda C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:48 AM
I felt very relaxed for the first time at the dentist. I felt as if I had been there a hundred times on my first visit. Robin cleaned my teeth, informing me of every thing she was doing.Staff displayed excellent teamwork follow up appointments world made easy. I'm actually looking forward to going back.
Debra C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 02:15 AM
My favorite dental office of all time!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.