Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of the Carolinas - University

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
352 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

8401 Medical Plaza Drive Suite 100, Charlotte, NC, 28262, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 593-1090

https://dentistryofthecarolinas.com/locations/university/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

The general dentistry and multi-specialty practices of Dentistry of the Carolinas provide comprehensive dental care for you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
352 reviews
5336
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:45 AM
Staff is very friendly and Robin is great!
Caryn W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2020, 03:31 AM
Love the staff. Especially Katie :).
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/24/2020, 08:14 AM
Katie is the best at cleaning teeth taking precautions with Coronavirus also. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/16/2020, 02:03 AM
I have always received excellent service. The staff is personable and caring.
Sean L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/13/2020, 10:03 AM
I’m always thrilled with the service I receive at this office which me and my entire family are seen. My cleanings always go like clockwork. I’m never left waiting like at a Dr’s office and I’m in and out as a result. Friendly knowledgeable staff are great to interact with and they do not hesitate to tell me the best course of action when asked for an opinion after I’m given my options. Kudos to the entire Team for a great job.
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/05/2020, 02:48 AM
Very professional facility. Took precautions re: coronavirus. Dental work was done in a timely manner. The work was excellent.
Jean G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/28/2020, 05:45 AM
If a dental checkup can be called pleasant, my visit was pleasant. Everyone is very nice, my teeth feel very clean and I had NO cavities!
Les J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/27/2020, 06:19 AM
The team of very professional, friendly, courteous and competent ladies that will surely gain your immediate admiration and commitment to becoming a long time satisfied customer.
Derrick P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2020, 05:17 AM
With everything going on with the Corona Virus, Dentistry of the Carolinas made my son’s experience very safe. We checked in, had our temp checked, and washed our hands. As usual Robin, our awesome hygienist provided us with excellent service. I’ve been coming here for years. This office is very family oriented!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.