Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry at Rogers Bridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Endodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202, Ste 202, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 473-4756

https://burlisondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156
5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5122
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Maguire review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Bill Maguire on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:19 AM
Hands down the best dental shop in Duluth. Dr. Burlison has that rare combination of professionalism, knowledge, friendliness, and humor. You can't help but feel at ease from the moment you meet him. Office staff is great. P.S. Cynde is THE BEST dental hygienist I've ever had!
Mesha Lovenpeace Hall review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Mesha Lovenpeace Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:24 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Burlison and his staff; they are very professional. His facility is very clean and his staff are welcoming. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a Dentist where you will feel comfortable and won't experience pain, give them a call.
Mike Cawley review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Mike Cawley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:02 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Holly Hendricks review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Holly Hendricks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:11 AM
Ken Stringer review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Ken Stringer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 05:33 AM
Shannon Kymberli review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Shannon Kymberli on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 02:31 AM
I was terrified of the dentist until my best friend convinced me to see her dentist. I fell in love and this is my second year going. And I call them for appointments.. Great service and great staff.
Nate Benard review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Nate Benard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 04:14 AM
Best dentist & staff I have ever had. Won't be looking for another. Neither should you.
Monya Williams review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Monya Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 09:59 AM
My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Burlison and his staff; they are very professional. His facility is very clean and his staff are welcoming. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a Dentist where you will feel comfortable and won't experience pain, give them a call.
Terri Field Webb review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Terri Field Webb on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 12:48 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.