Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry at Rogers Bridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Endodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202, Ste 202, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 473-4756

https://burlisondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156
5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5122
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Beckles review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Ken Beckles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:30 AM
Great cleaning with Rachel last week. I highly recommend Dr. Burlison's practice.
Jeanie Kienzler Pettengill Richardson review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Jeanie Kienzler Pettengill Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:08 AM
Wow! I am very very impressed with Dr Burlison and his gentle caring manner! Where has he been all my life!? His wait time is minimal. His warm personality and detailed explanation very reassuring AND I could actually FEEL the lifelong fear abating as we talked. He and his friendly staff deserve SIX stars! ( I forgot that his touch with a sharp instrument was almost calming instead of filled with the anticipation of unexpected pain)
Josh Hembree review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Josh Hembree on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 06:07 AM
Just went in for the first time. From the moment I walk in until the moment I walked out I felt like I mattered to Dr. Burlison and his the staff. I definitely found my new dentist.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Roger Harvey review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Roger Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:02 AM
Darlene Brickley review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Darlene Brickley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 12:25 PM
I just love this place. The staff is very friendly caring and gentle. Dr Burlison is awesome and very gentle and caring. I have been going about 3 years and believe me I have always feared the dentist from a child. But I must day it's a pleasure to be a patient .
Micaih Ruiz review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Micaih Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:56 AM
Marty Stephens review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Marty Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 13:37 PM
Always good service and friendly staff. Dr. Burlison has a great team and they take excellent care of their patients.
Georgia Loupeti review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Georgia Loupeti on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:28 AM
They are the best in the area! It's a dentistry for the whole family. All are very kind, smiley ,very professionals and the most important for me, Dr Burlison is honest. He will never tell you to do worthless treatments or dental procedures that you don't need to do. I highly recommend Dr Burlison without any reservations. He's the best dentist for me and my family!!
Julia Phelps Klass review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Julia Phelps Klass on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 10:46 AM
I cant say enough positive things about Dr. Burlison and his team!! I've referred several friends there who love them as well! This used to be a most dreaded and stressful time as a child and young adult. Now, there is NO fear, NO stress, NO dread. My visits are always enjoyable and they make sure you don't experience any pain. LOVE LOVE LOVE this group of people!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.