Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry at Rogers Bridge

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Duluth, GA 30097

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202, Ste 202, Duluth, GA 30097

(678) 473-4756

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Anderson Kenck on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 07:54 AM
Always love my visits. Everyone is quick to get you in and out, as well as friendly!
Jody Tirony Bowles on Facebook

4 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:01 AM
I love this dentist AND his office staff!! Cynde is an excellent hygienist!! I have been going here for years even though I have a 45 minute drive. I’d go to this office if it were twice as far!!
Billy Wadsworth on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:06 AM
Cindy is the best! Doctor Kieth is also friendly and welcoming.
I always look forward to my visits.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ginger Olmstead Yancey on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Burlison is friendly and professional. He will not recommend unnecessary services. My family has been treated by him for over 20 years.
Jacqueline Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 04:54 AM
Excellence in every area of this dental office. You guys are killing it!
Ken Beckles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:30 AM
Great cleaning with Rachel last week. I highly recommend Dr. Burlison's practice.
Jeanie Kienzler Pettengill Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:08 AM
Wow! I am very very impressed with Dr Burlison and his gentle caring manner! Where has he been all my life!? His wait time is minimal. His warm personality and detailed explanation very reassuring AND I could actually FEEL the lifelong fear abating as we talked. He and his friendly staff deserve SIX stars! ( I forgot that his touch with a sharp instrument was almost calming instead of filled with the anticipation of unexpected pain)
Josh Hembree on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 06:07 AM
Just went in for the first time. From the moment I walk in until the moment I walked out I felt like I mattered to Dr. Burlison and his the staff. I definitely found my new dentist.
Roger Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.