Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry at Rogers Bridge

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Endodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202, Ste 202, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 473-4756

http://www.burlisondmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(633) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(564) · Endodontists

1233 Hwy 54 West

(770) 461-6465
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Weekley Simmons on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 01:35 AM
Dr Burlison and his staff are the BEST!!!!! So grateful that they take such great care of our family!!!!
Mark Owens on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:56 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Burlison's for over 10 years and hands down he's the best dentist I've ever seen. Kind, funny, witty, and concerned with your comfort through any and all procedures. Absolutely, the Best.
Barbara Potter on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:08 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Melissa Anderson Kenck on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 07:54 AM
Always love my visits. Everyone is quick to get you in and out, as well as friendly!
Jody Tirony Bowles on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 01:01 AM
I love this dentist AND his office staff!! Cynde is an excellent hygienist!! I have been going here for years even though I have a 45 minute drive. I’d go to this office if it were twice as far!!
Billy Wadsworth on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 01:06 AM
Cindy is the best! Doctor Kieth is also friendly and welcoming. I always look forward to my visits.
Ginger Olmstead Yancey on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Burlison is friendly and professional. He will not recommend unnecessary services. My family has been treated by him for over 20 years.
Jacqueline Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:54 AM
Excellence in every area of this dental office. You guys are killing it!
Ken Beckles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:30 AM
Great cleaning with Rachel last week. I highly recommend Dr. Burlison's practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.