Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry at Rogers Bridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Endodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202, Ste 202, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 473-4756

https://burlisondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5114
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura T Rebello review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Laura T Rebello on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:06 AM
Excellent Dentist and staff from the time you walk in until you walk out! Warm and friendly and very soothing for us chickens who are afraid of the Dentist. He has put together a GREAT team
Michelle Weekley Simmons review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Michelle Weekley Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:35 AM
Dr Burlison and his staff are the BEST!!!!! So grateful that they take such great care of our family!!!!
Mark Owens review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Mark Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:56 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Burlison's for over 10 years and hands down he's the best dentist I've ever seen. Kind, funny, witty, and concerned with your comfort through any and all procedures. Absolutely, the Best.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Barbara Potter review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Barbara Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 06:08 AM
Melissa Anderson Kenck review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Melissa Anderson Kenck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 07:54 AM
Always love my visits. Everyone is quick to get you in and out, as well as friendly!
Jody Tirony Bowles review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Jody Tirony Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:01 AM
I love this dentist AND his office staff!! Cynde is an excellent hygienist!! I have been going here for years even though I have a 45 minute drive. I’d go to this office if it were twice as far!!
Billy Wadsworth review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Billy Wadsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:06 AM
Cindy is the best! Doctor Kieth is also friendly and welcoming. I always look forward to my visits.
Ginger Olmstead Yancey review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Ginger Olmstead Yancey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Burlison is friendly and professional. He will not recommend unnecessary services. My family has been treated by him for over 20 years.
Jacqueline Johnson review for Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
Jacqueline Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:54 AM
Excellence in every area of this dental office. You guys are killing it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.