Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
359 reviews
|General Dentistry|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

1075 Maple St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 454-5656

https://www.premiersmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

7500 N Telegraph Rd

(734) 586-2400
5.0
(13) · Dental

1900 Packard Rd

(734) 482-8500
5.0
(1) · Dental

2433 Oak Valley Dr

(734) 769-7600
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

312 E 3rd St

(248) 336-7900
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754
About

From first contact at Dental Arts Dr. McHenry, Dr. Shah and Dr. Fandino our dentists are committed to your individual attention and strive to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. We work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their symptoms and treatment options in a relaxed office setting. It is our mission to educate and provide our patients with the best dental care in Plymouth. Achieving quality dental care shouldn't be difficult. Dr McHenry, Dr Courtney and Dr. Shah make it simple to achieve your he

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
359 reviews
5302
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CECIL review for Dental Arts
CECIL on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
I want you to know I want you to know how much I appreciate what you have done for me. You've not only improved the quality of my life, but from start to finish you did it in a very caring, non-judgmental, and professional way, and I will always be grateful.
BEN review for Dental Arts
BEN on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
I would like to thank I would like to thank you for your wonderful care and concern that you extended during my extreme makeover.
jefferyy140@yahoo.com review for Dental Arts
jefferyy140@yahoo.com on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
Gentle A caring and professional staff. Dr. McHenry is an excellent dentist who explains everything that needs to be done. He is also very gentle. Great dental office.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
RALPH review for Dental Arts
RALPH on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
Accomodating Everyone is so nice and accommodating. The office has a very warm feeling to it. I do not feel like I am in an uncomfortable dentist office when I am here. LCD televisions and coffee in the lobby. It has a modern office atmosphere! This place is wonderful.
BRAD review for Dental Arts
BRAD on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
Keeps me smiling Never had a bad experience! Dr. McHenry has repaired what seemed to be impossible situations. Keeps me smiling. I will be back. :)
Mathew review for Dental Arts
Mathew on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
Friendly and calm. Everyone is always nice, friendly and calm. Never any issues with billing or appointments. I couldn't ask for a better place for my children or .
EDGAR review for Dental Arts
EDGAR on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
Blessings I admit I do not like going to the dentist, that's why I am so appreciative of Dental Arts. They take the stress out with their kind, fun and friendly atmosphere. They are blessings to me.
Michael review for Dental Arts
Michael on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
Very skilled Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. McHenery is very skilled. This was a pain-free experience. I am always pleassed with everything when I come in.
BRETT review for Dental Arts
BRETT on Insider Pages

18 days ago

11/14/2022, 09:35 AM
Exceptional Every visit is exceptional. Friendly and professional staff. They make you feel right at home. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.