Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Townsend Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

1915 Northwest Amberglen Parkway, 1915 NW Amberglen Parkway #250, Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

(503) 481-0933

http://www.realproserver.com/SiteNotFound/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3560 SW Troy St

(503) 245-8615
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

237 NE Broadway #100

(503) 545-1880
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

628 SE 58th Ave

(503) 232-2475
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

15540 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 799-3839
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

515 NW Saltzman Rd # 800

(503) 347-2937
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

8255 SW Hunziker St #201

(503) 684-6552
About

Oregon Residential real estate in the Portland Metro area, including Washington and Columbia Counties, homes and condominiums. We also specialize in one level homes, relocation, first time buyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
oct719 review for Denise Townsend Group
oct719 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 01:18 AM
We worked with Denise for a good while looking for the home we really wanted. She was very patient and professional in every respect. She was always positive in the way she interacted with us. We have worked with other real estate agents in the past, but no one matches Denise. If you want someone reliable, honest, and sincere that truly represents your best interest, Denise is the real estate agent for you. We would highly recommend working with Denise for all your real estate needs. Hands down, She is the best. Thank you Denise for making our home purchase the best real estate experience we have ever had.
user4851576 review for Denise Townsend Group
user4851576 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:05 AM
My husband and I had been working with a Realtor for about 3 weeks, our lease was coming to an end for our apartment and we did not want to renew since leasing was more then likely more expensive then owning. But we were not having any luck with the Realtor we had currently so a close friend of mine and past real-estate agent recommended Denise Townsend and literally I was seeing her the next day to discuss what our family's options were. I was blown away with her her professionalism yet her ability to connect with me and what our whole family's needs were in a new house, and to top off experience we were in a house we loved in about 2 months. Denise would be a great Lady to have on your side when looking for and negotiating the purchase of your home.
user43299040 review for Denise Townsend Group
user43299040 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:34 AM
Denise and her office repeatedly went above and beyond expectations in selling our home. Her advice was always 'spot on'. We moved out of state, and she handled everything electronically. Any challenges that arose, she immediately proposed solutions for. She and her staff were always quickly responsive and available. The entire process, from listing to closing, she guided us with professionalism, experience and thoughtfulness. We highly recommend Denise, without any reservations.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
oncebroken review for Denise Townsend Group
oncebroken on Zillow

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 03:36 AM
Denise was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend her. She was very understanding of our needs and wants and worked very hard to find just the right property for us. Denise was also quick to provide responses and answers to our questions and concerns. She really listens to you and tries her best to accomplish your goals. Denise is very friendly and easy to work with.
msbono1 review for Denise Townsend Group
msbono1 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 00:16 AM
I have personally never met Denise, but I can confidently recommend her very highly. Due to some unusual circumstances I have owned a rental condo in Portland for the last seven years that I recently wanted to sell. Denise handled all aspects of the listing, showings, sale, & closing without me having to leave my home in Colorado. She stayed in constant communication and everything was handled very professionally.
Tracy Price review for Denise Townsend Group
Tracy Price on Facebook

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 06:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.