This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
702 Marshall St #306, Ste 306, Redwood City, CA, 94063, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
This giant umbrellas corporation has properties all over, but my problems are with the one in Palm Harbor Florida. We have rented there for 2 and 1/2 years. They are the most unresponsive management team I've ever seen. They rarely make it to repair appointments, have safety hazards all over the common areas, and ignore pleas from residents to correct sanitation issues, like rat and bug infested trash areas, dangerous trip and fall hazards, etc. We have been bullied, threatened and harassed by them and they are condesc... read more
Worst company ever! Stay away. Arium surfside Ponte Vedra beach has the most arrogant, unresponsive and uncooperative management staff in the business. I have left a dozen messages for Elizabeth the manager over the last 3 weeks and she has not returned 1 phone call or email. My daughters have been exemplary tenants and unfortunately are surrounded by x-cons. Their neighbor sits outside their door smoking pot, yelling and swearing all day and throughout the night - is mentally unstable - admits being committed to a mental fa... read more
Forwarded from the email I sent to the corporate office: Hello. If I do not have the right email address, please forward to the correct one if I don't. I currently live in Plantation, FL at Verona View Apartments. I have made several complaints about my extremely loud, disrespectful neighbors in Apt **** The full address in **** ** ***** Ave. Apt **** *********** FL XXXXX. I have called the police numerous occasions, and complained to the leasing office as well, and no one is doing anything about it. I have lived here for al... read more
The arium uptown living stuff is extremely rude and doing favor for any help, like they work here for free. I do not understand why you don't talk to them and explain than they can't cuss out simply because they having a bad day. Especially Ashly. Most of the reviews on Yelp are negative because of her. You should really talk to them or fire her if you don't want to lose your residents. Please check reviews time-to-time, because it's impossible to communicate with her, she's not being helpful here. If the manager of the prop... read more
Move somewhere else. I've been here 3 full months and Still waiting on work orders from day 1. Giant cockroaches, gnats, ants, little roaches, thin walls, loud and scheming neighbors, broken toilets, poor interior doors, bad paint jobs, apartment was dirty af at move in, ceiling fans are weak though out , & the complex, and there is no gym on the Reserve side. Wish I had exercised my 30 days, but of course, I was lied to about my deposit and how that all worked. Was told it was refundable, then was told it wasn't when inquir... read more
I arrived 12/1/19 in GA relocating from AR. Trying to locate a place near work, I contacted Arium at Glenridge and signed a contract 11/1 with a scheduled move in date of 11/15/19. They asked for deposits that totaled $1,702.28 up front. They were in the process of renovating the apartment and so I paid extra for hardwoods through out. On 11/15 the apartment was NOT ready. They did not have hardwoods down, both tubs were not usable and the apartment was mess. At that time, I tried several times to contact the manager and she... read more
Business response:
In response to your concerns, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and ask that you please disregard the dispossessory notice sent in error. We value our residents and strive to make living at Arium Glenridge as pleasant as possible. All move in fees will be refunded. The series of events involving your move in does not reflect the standards of Carroll Management nor Arium Glenridge Apartments. We want to again express our regret that you were not satisfied with our services.
This is regards to the community ARIUM located in Boynton Beach, FL. The management is AWFUL. Ever since Carroll Organization took over from it has been a nightmare with them. I have been living at this location for almost 4 years. Never out of my 11 years of renting I have NEVER dealt with such a poor management team. There is a a SERIOUS parking issue in the neighborhood. Ever since they have implemented guest parking to register on with a 3rd party company I cant even park near where i live by 7pm eastern time. Then your ... read more
Business response:
We regret to hear you had this experience with us. We strive to provide excellent service and we'd like to turn around your experience with ARIUM Boynton Beach. Our monitoring parking company will allow you to register your guest for a maximum of 14 days per month, after that time is expired you are required to contact the management office to register your guest as a resident if they are going to stay more than that time. All new applicants, including roommate additions are required to complete an application and be app... read more
Before I start, I would like to say that I am a very NON-confrontational person. I would love to just live my life without constantly having to go the main office to ask for the services promised and paid for. It is only after issues have continuously been ignored and hitting a road block with management that I am posting this as a review. Please take my advice and stay away from Arium South Oaks, and probably other properties managed by parent company, "A Carrol Company." The problems that follow have nothing to do with the... read more
We moved to Rocklin ranch for temporary residence of 3 months while our new house was being built. They were very accommodating to our situation and able to give us a 3 month lease with a quick move in. We seemed very pleased with Rocklin ranch until 3 weeks in we discovered cockroaches in our apartment. We contacted the office immediately and were told they can spray our apartment and can do so every Monday of needed. At this time we had a one year old child and I was(and still am) pregnant. I asked if there were any risks ... read more
Demmon Partners has a 1.5 star rating with 62 reviews.
Demmon Partners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com