Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demand By Design

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|General Dentistry|Los Gatos, CA 95032

15055 Los Gatos Blvd, Ste 350, Los Gatos, CA 95032

(408) 884-8405

https://www.smilesbydesigndentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

2930 Summit St

(510) 839-9480

15 people are looking at this business

About

We are a general and cosmetic practice. Our goal is to provide you and your family with a unique combination of state-of-the-art dentistry and personalized one-on-one care as dentistry is an important part of your overall health and well-being. Our philosophy is to treat you like a member of our own family so you can experience something that is rare in today's healthcare environment: compassion, understanding, and genuine care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
240 reviews
5229
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 230 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dani Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2020, 01:44 AM
This place is a dream! I felt completely safe from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Their infection control is top notch with their hand sanitizers, fever checks, masks required, plastic coverings for tools used, frequent changing of gloves and sanitation of surfaces, and a cool machine that sucks out all the germs in the air. The dentist Dr Lazaar was kind, thorough, and efficient. The hygienist Yasin was so kind, and gave me a wonderfully thorough cleaning. She even managed to remove coffee stains with ease! And her gentleness with my cracked tooth while taking xrays was noteworthy. Did I mention the office is beautiful? I’m so glad that I choose Dr Lazaar’s office, and I am excited to continue with them!
Velma Priest on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2020, 11:34 AM
I felt very safe in Dr. Lazaar's office. They are very prepared to take appointments during this Covid 19 crisis. The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Smiles by Design Dentistry
Charles D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/09/2019, 11:28 AM
Unfortunately I have had several dental issues over the past several years. Fortunately, Dr. Lazaar was recommended to me at the time I started having the issues -- and I find that she and her staff are the BEST!! From a personal standpoint, Dr. Lazaar is patient, understanding, and explains all options and procedures. From a professional standpoint, Dr. Lazaar's technique, equipment, and results are the BEST. I highly recommend Dr. Lazaar and her team!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Melkamu Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/16/2019, 05:14 AM
Smiles by Design Dentistry was a very professional and organized place. Their cleanliness was impressive and I recommend for others to go here as well.
Mahindokht K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2019, 10:15 AM
This place deserves more than 5 stars. Dr. Lazaar is best of the best. The office is clean and high tech. Vicky at the front is pleasant to chat with and made me feel welcomed. I have dental anxiety but Dr. Lazaar and her wonderful assistant Dian made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Lazaar was very patient with me and explained everything in details. She is really kind, humble, honest and knowledgeable. I didn’t experience any pain during and after my treatment and I’m very happy with the result. I had a thorough cleaning done by Yasin, she listens to your concerns and is very gentle and kind. Thank you for giving me a great experience!!
David Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2019, 01:47 AM
I'm a returning customer to this office and I'll state again what I have in previous reviews. Dr. Maye Lazaar is the most patient and thoughtful dentist, taking the time to answer every question I had during my visit and even preempting other questions I hadn't thought of. Her staff and the modern facilities do an excellent job at creating a welcoming environment. I've since taken the liberty of adding my family to her patient list and we look forward to our next visit.
Eileen C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2019, 05:45 AM
Truly life changing! Dr. Lazaar and her staff have helped me get my smile back. I cannot thank them enough. They are always sensitive to your needs and are professional and beyond warm and friendly. A great combination!
Yasin Assadi on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 11:18 AM
Love my working environment and having her as my boss, She is the best!! Super clean office with awesome staffs. Dr. Maye Lazaar is very knowledgeable, patient, ethical, personable, gentle, respectful, and detailed!
Olga Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:39 AM
I found Dr. Lazaar about half a year ago and I have loved coming to her ever since. After a lag in dental care, I had a fair few things I needed to get taken care of and Dr. Lazaar and her team helped me feel comfortable and calm the whole way through, so much so that I changed my insurance just to keep going there! I feel like the team takes special care to get to know their patients too, which is so nice compared to other clinics I have been to before. Special shoutouts to Vicky and Diane who are also awesome and make my visits even better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.