Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delightful Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
284 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60630 United States

5927 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60630 United States

(773) 545-7215

http://www.delightfulpastries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(14) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000
5.0
(18) · Restaurants
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
5.0
(136) · Bakeries

39W963 Midan Dr

(888) 879-2589
About

We are famous for our paczki, which are made with authentic European recipes and fillings. Also our quick breads, brownies, macaroons, bars and mixed berry tortes get great reviews from our customers. What makes these products special is that they are made with natural, local fresh ingredients, 70% of our indgredients are sourced locally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
284 reviews
5188
  
433
  
312
  
27
  
128
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Grace Bazylewski review for Delightful Pastries
Grace Bazylewski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
attention to detail with lovely creations that taste exquisite!!! worht every calorie!!!
Carrie Marceau Lawlor review for Delightful Pastries
Carrie Marceau Lawlor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
Dobra & her staff are wonderful! Besides having delicious food, Dobra is extremely generous. Thank you so much for your support of the Congregational Church of Jefferson Park. We are very appreciative of your donation to our community block party. Thank you!!
Isidore Ordinario Jr. review for Delightful Pastries
Isidore Ordinario Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 01:31 AM
pre order my Pacski and was in and out. thanks e.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Rae A Lyons-Hibner review for Delightful Pastries
Rae A Lyons-Hibner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 06:28 AM
Yummy!!! Great classes!!!
Debra Rodriguez review for Delightful Pastries
Debra Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 17:13 PM
Love love this bakery. Their banana cream pie is such a wonderful balance of cream and bananas and flaky crust. Death by chocolate cake is amazing and decadent. Did I mention they make yummy cookies of all types and delectable quiche? The staff is warm and welcoming and they make great polish pastry too. It’s a wonderful store in Jefferson Park with soul.
Allison StoneWol review for Delightful Pastries
Allison StoneWol on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 12:41 PM
Excellent gluten-free macaroons and chocolate nut cookies, and great service. I love that they offer samples too. Just delicious.
Business Response:

Thank you!! We are so glad that you visited our bakery and you had a great experience.

Anela Bešlagić Hrnić review for Delightful Pastries
Anela Bešlagić Hrnić on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 04:28 AM
We are here at least once a week! Our favorite bakery for anything - bread, birthday cakes, cookies, pastries! Yum!
Ronnie Vanna review for Delightful Pastries
Ronnie Vanna on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 16:02 PM
Some of the freshest baked goods in town, a family owned business that takes pride in every item they sell..... Oh and did I mention they use only fresh and whole ingredients!!!!
Doris Rodriguez review for Delightful Pastries
Doris Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 10:34 AM
My friend referred me to Farmers Market at Daley Plaza Thursday’s and she was right. Fresh goodness for breakfast. I tried the ham and spinach pastries �����
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.