Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delightful Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
284 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60630

5927 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60630

(773) 545-7215

http://www.delightfulpastries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(18) · Restaurants
5.0
(14) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
5.0
(135) · Bakeries

39W963 Midan Dr

(888) 879-2589
About

We are famous for our paczki, which are made with authentic European recipes and fillings. Also our quick breads, brownies, macaroons, bars and mixed berry tortes get great reviews from our customers. What makes these products special is that they are made with natural, local fresh ingredients, 70% of our indgredients are sourced locally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
284 reviews
5188
  
433
  
312
  
27
  
128
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Grace Bazylewski review for Delightful Pastries
Grace Bazylewski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
attention to detail with lovely creations that taste exquisite!!! worht every calorie!!!
Katie Ahlberg review for Delightful Pastries
Katie Ahlberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
Amazing breakfast pastries and now coffee! Take all my money now.
Hugh Hefty review for Delightful Pastries
Hugh Hefty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
Best paczkis In Chicago 🔥🔥🔥
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Colleen Marie review for Delightful Pastries
Colleen Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
Delicious. It is a must try.
Christine Cookie Dodd-Barth review for Delightful Pastries
Christine Cookie Dodd-Barth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
Awesome!!! Love Cop Cookies!!!
Mark Sturgul review for Delightful Pastries
Mark Sturgul on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
Healthy breads ,gluten free ,pastry are just perfect not too sweet with fresh ingredients (not from the can)
Carrie Marceau Lawlor review for Delightful Pastries
Carrie Marceau Lawlor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
Dobra & her staff are wonderful! Besides having delicious food, Dobra is extremely generous. Thank you so much for your support of the Congregational Church of Jefferson Park. We are very appreciative of your donation to our community block party. Thank you!!
Amanda Tanner review for Delightful Pastries
Amanda Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
The best paczki! Great service. We'll be back. 😍
Heather Joy Baum review for Delightful Pastries
Heather Joy Baum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.