Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delightful Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
284 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60630 United States

5927 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60630 United States

(773) 545-7215

http://www.delightfulpastries.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(14) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000
5.0
(18) · Restaurants
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
5.0
(136) · Bakeries

39W963 Midan Dr

(888) 879-2589
About

We are famous for our paczki, which are made with authentic European recipes and fillings. Also our quick breads, brownies, macaroons, bars and mixed berry tortes get great reviews from our customers. What makes these products special is that they are made with natural, local fresh ingredients, 70% of our indgredients are sourced locally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
284 reviews
5188
  
433
  
312
  
27
  
128
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Buchholz review for Delightful Pastries
Paul Buchholz on Facebook

9 years ago

09/05/2013, 14:05 PM
Nicole McIlroy Steeves review for Delightful Pastries
Nicole McIlroy Steeves on Facebook

9 years ago

08/14/2013, 10:01 AM
Wendy B. review for Delightful Pastries
Wendy B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 14:10 PM
delightful Looks like they have more than one location. I go to the one on Wells. nice little cafe and my favorite is tiramisu.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Maria T Brennan review for Delightful Pastries
Maria T Brennan on Facebook

9 years ago

07/04/2013, 07:48 AM
Emmet Paul review for Delightful Pastries
Emmet Paul on Facebook

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 05:56 AM
Kevin Purtell review for Delightful Pastries
Kevin Purtell on Facebook

9 years ago

06/13/2013, 21:28 PM
Oren Shapira review for Delightful Pastries
Oren Shapira on Facebook

9 years ago

02/09/2013, 05:35 AM
umconor review for Delightful Pastries
umconor on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/14/2008, 09:36 AM
best sweets in town – Delightful Pastries is a family owned bakery, which still has a down to earth feel. The smell of baking hits you when you walk through the door and the Owners Mother will let you sample what you are thinking of buying. The is an amazing selection of french pastries, cookies and bread and you can buy so much more that other bakeries in Chicago, because the prices are so reasonable. I have never been in an American Bakery where they will give your children a cookie to try while their parents are making their selection. Kudo's to Delightful Pastries, the only place in Chicago where they have successfully paired American and European traditions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.