Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David S Dennis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
130 reviews
|Dentists|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11354 Mountain View Ave Ste B, Suite B, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-5199

https://daviddennisdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

11180 Warner Ave #451

(714) 444-4428

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

11828 Artesia Blvd

(562) 860-1805
5.0
(2) · Dental

5885 Lampson Ave

(714) 893-7571
About

Specialties For all those who expect high quality and appreciate being treated with unhurried, one-on-one care, welcome to the dental office of Dr. David S. Dennis! An exceptionally trained and highly skilled dentist, Dr. David Dennis has finely crafted his Loma Linda, CA practice to ensure that your visits are a positive, pampering experience. You will appreciate on-time appointments, myriad conveniences and a friendly dental team who will cater to your comfort and total satisfaction. Since 1984, Dr. Dennis has earned a reputation in and around Loma Linda for providing exceptional results. Today, he performs the full range of cosmetic and restorative procedures to help you achieve a radiant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
130 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mike c. on BBB

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 16:34 PM
RUN....don't walk away from this guy!! 15 years ago...he seemed to be a good, caring dentist. But 2017...he's a money grabber. I went in with a tooth ache...he said it was gingivitis....he only looked at one tooth. I went to two other dentists...they looked at all my teeth....the tooth ache...well it was a cracked tooth. Dr. David misdiagnosed it completely. Didn't miss charging me though. When I got dental insurance they ran up the bill on the x-rays....without checking what the insurance would cover....which was very little. I got stuck paying for all the x-rays. But wait....that's not all...I slow paid him for his crappy services and he sent me to collections for $98. Wow....that hurts my credit and financial well being. What happened to the caring Seventh Day Adventist dentist? Make way for another money grabbing guy. Really? Really? By the way, the other dentists check all my teeth and at this point seem to care.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 13:13 PM
RUN....don't walk away from this guy!! 15 years ago...he seemed to be a good, caring dentist. But 2017...he's a money grabber. I went in with a tooth ache...he said it was gingivitis....he only looked at one tooth. I went to two other dentists...they looked at all my teeth....the tooth ache...well it was a cracked tooth. Dr. David misdiagnosed it completely. Didn't miss charging me though. When I got dental insurance they ran up the bill on the x-rays....without checking what the insurance would
Respond to negative reviews
Michael David Combe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:13 AM
RUN....don't walk away from this guy!! 15 years ago...he seemed to be a good, caring dentist. But 2017...he's a money grabber. I went in with a tooth ache...he said it was gingivitis....he only looked at one tooth. I went to two other dentists...they looked at all my teeth....the tooth ache...well it was a cracked tooth. Dr. David misdiagnosed it completely. Didn't miss charging me though. When I got dental insurance they ran up the bill on the x-rays....without checking what the insurance would cover....which was very little. I got stuck paying for all the x-rays. But wait....that's not all...I slow paid him for his crappy services and he sent me to collections for $98. Wow....that hurts my credit and financial well being. What happened to the caring Seventh Day Adventist dentist? Make way for another money grabbing guy. Really? Really? By the way, the other dentists check all my teeth and at this point seem to care.
Business Response:

Mike, we are sorry that there were misunderstandings when you came in for your visit last year. Unfortunately insurance companies never guarantee us nor the patient payment in full for treatment. We always welcome questions or concerns regarding any bill and we had sent you many notices requesting such. Dr. Dennis made notes on your visit date that he was unable to diagnose the tooth in question and that he referred you to a specialist to evaluate it. That doctor deemed it to be fractured, upon which you were referred to another specialist to have it taken care of. He also made note that there were no other areas of concern on any other teeth at that time. We are sorry to lose you as you were a valued patient here with us. We wish you luck in your future dental endeavors.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Michael David Combe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 16:48 PM
I always receive great service and Dr. Dennis and his staff are very friendly and ready to answer any questions i might have.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:54 AM
I've been a patient for about one and one half years. The improvement in my gum health is remarkable. The staff along with Dr. Dennis are awesome. Everyone genuinely cares about your oral health and everyone is so pleasant. Highly recommended!
Susan Allen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 15:37 PM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Dennis' office for 27 years. All 3 of my kids had regular dental work and all of their orthodontics done there as well. We always know what to expect... friendly, clean, organized and very little wait time.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 10:03 AM
Although I am like many people who do not like being in pain, specifically dental pain.....My visit with Dr. Dennis was a wonderful experience. Not only because he is a caring individual who takes time with his patients, but he is extremely knowledgeable and does not hesitate to share this with them during the visit! Eureka! I have found my new dentist! Thank you Dr. Dennis!
Cary Kerr on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 16:27 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.